Close

Choose a Location

Panel

The Category that you are currently viewing is:
 ADULT(Escorts)
This section gives you access to all Posts from the following Sources:
Cheepo's List
Escort Babylon
MegaPersonals
City Pages (TransX)
King-Dong Ent (Spazilla)

VIEW LISTS HERE

ListCrawler
SAVE POST

Lets you to Save your selected Posts permanently & anonymously. The Saved Posts are never stored on your device, and do not leave any trace - yet you can instantly and securely access them anywhere, anytime.

ListCrawler
ADD NOTE

Gives you the ability to make Private Notes and comments on specific Posts and store them for future reference.

ListCrawler
HILIGHT POST

Permits you to temporarily mark select Posts for easy and quick visibility. This is especially useful for comparison shopping while considering options. "Hilight" compiles all Marked Posts under a single "Hilights List". (Hilighted Posts and are automatically deleted after 6 hours.)

Copyright © 2013-2016 If you have a post you'd like displayed in Escort Babylon, you may place it HERE

Roswell
Mon. Dec. 05
REVIEWED Mon. Dec. 05
12
Girl
๐‘ฆ๐‘œ๐‘ข๐‘Ÿ๐‘ ๐‘ก๐‘Ÿ๐‘ข๐‘’๐‘™๐‘ฆ ๐Ÿฅฐ ษดแด€แดแดษช แดกแด‡แด›แด›แด‡ส€ ๐Ÿ’ฆ แ—ฉแฏแ—ฉIแ’ชแ—ฉแ—ทแ’ชแ—ด โ„•๐•†๐•Ž ๐Ÿ“ฒ
REVIEWED Mon. Dec. 05
7
Girl
๐Ÿฏ ๐Ÿ…ข๐Ÿ…ฆ๐Ÿ…”๐Ÿ…”๐Ÿ…ฃ & โ„‚โ„๐”ผ๐”ธ๐•„๐• ๐Ÿ˜ป AVAILABLE NOW!
Sat. Dec. 03
REVIEWED Sat. Dec. 03
11
Girl
$PECIAL TODAY๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ’ฆONLY RUNNINIG๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ’ฆSPECAILS ON ALL๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ’ฆRATES TODAY ONLY๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ‘…๐Ÿ‘…TODAY ONLY ๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ’ฆ(631) 749 8084
Sat. Nov. 19
REVIEWED Sat. Nov. 19
1
Girl
best kept secret ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ‘… สสŠึ†แ† ึ…ีผษ› แ†ษจสษ›, ีกึ…ีผ'แ† ษฎษ› ษ›ีผึ…สŠษขษฆ. ๐Ÿ‘„
Fri. Nov. 11
REVIEWED Fri. Nov. 11
31
Girl
CARLSBADโญIM BACKโญThick Caramel BeautyโญAvailable For In Or Out
Thu. Nov. 03
REVIEWED Thu. Nov. 03
1
Girl
CARLSBAD! INCALLS/ OUTCALLS AVALIBLE NOW! YOU LIKE MEAT ON YOUR BONE ๐Ÿ–๐Ÿ˜› WELL THIS BBW BABE IS AT YOUR SERVICE ๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿซถ๐Ÿฝ GREEK FRIENDLY
Fri. Oct. 21
REVIEWED Fri. Oct. 21
6
Girl
Smokin Hott ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ‘ Bombshell๐Ÿ’ฃ
Thu. Sep. 22
REVIEWED Thu. Sep. 22
2
Girl
๐Ÿ˜˜TOP BUSTY๐Ÿ’ฆโ€ผ NIKKI
Tue. Aug. 23
REVIEWED Tue. Aug. 23
1
Girl
(Booking Appts Only)Im The Best In Town, So Don't Wait Come And See Me Now ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜˜
Sun. Aug. 21
REVIEWED Sun. Aug. 21
9
Girl
๐Ÿ’‹ Carlsbad Leaving Soon Mature Hottie Limited Availability๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ‘ 
Sat. Jul. 09
REVIEWED Sat. Jul. 09
1
Girl
Girl N3xt d00r ..
Sun. Jul. 03
REVIEWED Sun. Jul. 03
2
Girl
Im The Best In Town, Schedule Your Appointment Now ๐Ÿ˜˜โค
Fri. Jun. 17
REVIEWED Fri. Jun. 17
1
Girl
๐ŸคฉHere to make all your dreams and fantasies real๐Ÿ’ฆ๐Ÿ‘…
Mon. Apr. 04
REVIEWED Mon. Apr. 04
8
Girl
BBW Kim
REVIEWED Mon. Apr. 04
6
Girl
๐Ÿ’ฆCARLSBAD๐Ÿ’ฆBEST IN TOWN ๐Ÿ’ฆ๐Ÿ’ฆSuPeR ThIcCc VIBE๐ŸคฉWAT๐Ÿ’ฆR W๐Ÿ’ฆT
Wed. Mar. 16
REVIEWED Wed. Mar. 16
11
Girl
New in town ๐Ÿ˜˜
Tue. Mar. 15
REVIEWED Tue. Mar. 15
1
Girl
The Best Is Finally In Town ๐Ÿฅฐ Come See Me While Im Still Around ๐Ÿ›ซ
Mon. Mar. 14
REVIEWED Mon. Mar. 14
2
Girl
CARLSBAD NEW ! ALL REAL NO FAKE !! STOP โ€ผ โ€ผ NEW โ€ผ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅโ€ผ
Sat. Feb. 26
REVIEWED Sat. Feb. 26
2
Girl
NEW GIRL IN TOWN ! HOBBS !! CREAMY BBW DELIGHT โœจ๐Ÿ’• Ask about my 2 girl ๐Ÿ‘…๐Ÿ‘ฏโ™€
Sun. Dec. 12
REVIEWED Sun. Dec. 12
1
Girl
CARLSBAD๐ŸซฆLet me do what youโ€™re wife wont do๐ŸซฆSPECIALS ALL NITE LONG ๐Ÿญ Treat Yourself Baby๐Ÿ‘‘ ๐Ÿ’• guฮฑrฮฑntฮตฮตd 5๐ŸŒŸpฮตrformฮฑncฮต!CARLSBADโœ…
Fri. Nov. 05
REVIEWED Fri. Nov. 05
1
Girl
๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’—Come Play In HONEY๐Ÿ’žโ˜ฎโ˜ฎ
Mon. Jul. 26
REVIEWED Mon. Jul. 26
3
Girl
Sugar and Spice โค
Tue. Jul. 06
REVIEWED Tue. Jul. 06
2
Girl
๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿฆ‹ Exotic Asian Beauty with a Booty ๐Ÿฆ‹๐Ÿ’™
Fri. Jul. 02
REVIEWED Fri. Jul. 02
1
Girl
๐Ÿ›‘๐Ÿ›‘ VISITING SOON โœด BUSTY BEAUTY โœด CURVY ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹ VISITING ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’ WELL REVIEWED
Thu. Jul. 01
REVIEWED Thu. Jul. 01
2
Girl
Hey sexy gentleman hmu for a good time๐Ÿ’‹โœ… available for in calls or out calls
Tue. Jun. 22
REVIEWED Tue. Jun. 22
1
Girl
๐Ÿ’‹SWEET/SEXY AutumnLove๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹
Sun. Jun. 13
REVIEWED Sun. Jun. 13
3
Girl
Upscale Latina ๐Ÿ˜˜
Fri. Apr. 16
REVIEWED Fri. Apr. 16
4
Girl
โค๏ธŽ ๐‘ˆ๐‘ƒ๐‘†๐ด๐ฟ๐ธ โ€œ๐‘‡๐‘‚๐‘ƒ ๐‘…๐ด๐‘‡๐ธ๐ทโ€œ ๐‘†๐ธ๐‘‹๐‘Œ ๐ฟ๐ด๐‘‡๐ผ๐‘๐ด ๐‘€๐ด๐‘€๐ผ ๐‘‡๐‘…๐‘ˆ๐ธ ๐ท๐ธ๐น๐ผ๐‘๐ผ๐‘‡๐ผ๐‘‚๐‘ ๐‘‚๐น ๐‘„๐‘ˆ๐ด๐ฟ๐ผ๐‘‡๐‘Œ โค๏ธŽ
Mon. Mar. 22
REVIEWED Mon. Mar. 22
1
Girl
New ebony in town ready to melt in your ๐Ÿ‘„๐Ÿซ๐Ÿ˜œ outcalls Only
Fri. Feb. 12
REVIEWED Fri. Feb. 12
1
Girl
Real Chocolate๐ŸซQueen๐Ÿ‘‘ Carlsbad๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰๐ŸŒนโค
Tue. Jan. 19
REVIEWED Tue. Jan. 19
2
Girl
NEW MEXICO COME SEE ME
Mon. Jan. 04
REVIEWED Mon. Jan. 04
1
Girl
Cookie Takes On New Mexico! Are You Ready For The Newbie
Mon. Dec. 28
REVIEWED Mon. Dec. 28
4
Girl
๐Ÿ’• โ™ฅโ‚ฉoโ‚ฉโ™ฅโ˜† uโ„“tiโ„ณฮฑtฮต freak ๐Ÿ’• โ˜†โ•šTHICK SexY โฅ โ“’โ“คโ“ฃโ“˜โ“” โ™ฅ ๐Ÿ’• # 1 C H O I C
Thu. Sep. 17
REVIEWED Thu. Sep. 17
4
Girl
Creamy ๐Ÿ’‹ Sexy ๐Ÿ’ Gorgousโฃ ๐Ÿ…ฑ๐Ÿ…ฐ๐Ÿ…ฑ3โƒฃ Available Now 2๐Ÿ‘ฏโ™€
Mon. Aug. 31
REVIEWED Mon. Aug. 31
2
Girl
New booty in Town
Thu. Jul. 02
REVIEWED Thu. Jul. 02
3
Girl
๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’ฆ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ† AVAILABLE NOWโœจNO RUSHโœจCOME PLAY BABY ๐Ÿฅด๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘
Fri. Jan. 17
REVIEWED Fri. Jan. 17
1
Girl
Sexii Hot Mami New In Town
Thu. Oct. 03
REVIEWED Thu. Oct. 03
4
Girl
HOBBS!! INCALLS OR OUT๐Ÿง๐Ÿญ Sweetest Treat Around๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฐ