Panel

The Category that you are currently viewing is:
 ADULT(Escorts)
This section gives you access to all Posts from the following Sources:
Cheepo's List
Escort Babylon
MegaPersonals
City Pages (TransX)
King-Dong Ent (Spazilla)

VIEW LISTS HERE

ListCrawler
SAVE POST

Lets you to Save your selected Posts permanently & anonymously. The Saved Posts are never stored on your device, and do not leave any trace - yet you can instantly and securely access them anywhere, anytime.

ListCrawler
ADD NOTE

Gives you the ability to make Private Notes and comments on specific Posts and store them for future reference.

ListCrawler
HILIGHT POST

Permits you to temporarily mark select Posts for easy and quick visibility. This is especially useful for comparison shopping while considering options. "Hilight" compiles all Marked Posts under a single "Hilights List". (Hilighted Posts and are automatically deleted after 6 hours.)

Copyright © 2013-2016 If you have a post you'd like displayed in Escort Babylon, you may place it HERE

Close

Choose a Location

Queens
Fri. Jun. 11
REVIEWED Fri. Jun. 11
1
Girl
THROAT GOAT
REVIEWED Fri. Jun. 11
1
Girl
TROPICAL THE HEAD DOCTOR BACK IN TOWN Make That Call Trust Me U Wont Regret It 2 GIRLS SPECIALS AVAILABLE INCALLS ONLY
Wed. Jun. 09
REVIEWED Wed. Jun. 09
1
Girl
petite ebony goddess eager to please you daddy
REVIEWED Wed. Jun. 09
1
Girl
SEXY SWEET SADITY MS.5-STAR PLEASERBOMB TIGHT & WET PUSSY WITH A DEEP THROAT TO MATCHCUM ENJOY THIS GOOD GRIPPING PUSSY, DRIPPING WET AND WAITING ON YOU DADDY
REVIEWED Wed. Jun. 09
1
Girl
SEXY COLOMBIAN OUT CALL ONLY
Tue. Jun. 08
REVIEWED Tue. Jun. 08
7
Girl
MATURE ESAT INDIAN TO PLEASE YOU!! PROSTATE MASSAGE AND MORE!!
Mon. Jun. 07
REVIEWED Mon. Jun. 07
2
Girl
70 INCH ASS BEAUTIFUL BBW SOUL SNATCHER JUICY WET SLOPPY
Sat. Jun. 05
REVIEWED Sat. Jun. 05
2
Girl
DaRkSkIn GuYaNeSE BoOty AnD BeAuTy
Fri. Jun. 04
REVIEWED Fri. Jun. 04
1
Girl
new girl avaliable all day full service
REVIEWED Fri. Jun. 04
1
Girl
BBJS 130DARKSKIN Bombshell at your service INCALLS ONLY
Mon. May. 31
REVIEWED Mon. May. 31
1
Girl
Full Service qv$60 hh$100 incalls only RN
Sat. May. 29
REVIEWED Sat. May. 29
2
Girl
incall by van wyck jamaica
Fri. May. 28
REVIEWED Fri. May. 28
1
Girl
Incalls Me
Thu. May. 27
REVIEWED Thu. May. 27
1
Girl
DH DOLL HOUSE CASA DE MUNECAS
REVIEWED Thu. May. 27
2
Girl
pleasing u is my pleasureim PEACHHOT N READYJAMAICANmixed DOMINICAN BABE i love to party n play CUM 100% realWAITING IN HEELS N LINGERIEFUNSIZE LUV TO PARTY CUMGreen light 100 special QUEENS
REVIEWED Thu. May. 27
1
Girl
YES I SQUIRT ., LOOKING FOR FUN
Wed. May. 26
REVIEWED Wed. May. 26
1
Girl
Incalls With Janelle TheeStallion (Sutphin LIRR)
REVIEWED Wed. May. 26
5
Girl
Queens Young Asian Japanese in Jamaica NY Call (631) 9 335877 Looking for Leg-Shaking Experience
Sun. May. 23
REVIEWED Sun. May. 23
2
Girl
**NESSA** LMTD TIME NIGHT TIME OUTCALLS ASK ABOUT IT
Sat. May. 22
REVIEWED Sat. May. 22
4
Girl
tight pussy bbbj
REVIEWED Sat. May. 22
2
Girl
BUBBLE BOOTY CUTIE
Thu. May. 20
REVIEWED Thu. May. 20
4
Girl
EXOTIC LATIna WITH AMaZING CURVES
Wed. May. 19
REVIEWED Wed. May. 19
2
Girl
PARKCHESTER|NO OUTCALLS|ONLY INCALLS|INCALLS ONLY 24/7|ONLY INCALLS*NO IM NOT A FU**ING CATFISH DONT ASK OR GET BLOCKED!!!*
Tue. May. 18
REVIEWED Tue. May. 18
1
Girl
BEAUTIFUL EXOTIC ITALIAN PRRINCESS WAITING FOR YOU!'
Sun. May. 16
REVIEWED Sun. May. 16
1
Girl
HONEY LATINA INCALL
REVIEWED Sun. May. 16
3
Girl
ASTORIA_____ Queens __ NEW __ Colombiana __ Maspeth
Sat. May. 15
REVIEWED Sat. May. 15
2
Girl
Pretty
REVIEWED Sat. May. 15
1
Girl
Seductive BBW COME TO ME100% REALGUYANESE FREAK
Fri. May. 14
REVIEWED Fri. May. 14
1
Girl
beautiful latina available --- QUEENS area
REVIEWED Fri. May. 14
1
Girl
Chica sexy
REVIEWED Fri. May. 14
1
Girl
Come, I'm going to beat you better than a mixer come see me.... text me
REVIEWED Fri. May. 14
1
Girl
papi
Wed. May. 12
REVIEWED Wed. May. 12
1
Girl
HERMOSA CHICA SEXY PRIVATE PLACE,CLEAN ,NICE
Fri. May. 07
REVIEWED Fri. May. 07
2
Girl
XO SEXY ss& hh BBJ special Arab Lola wants good vibez
Tue. May. 04
REVIEWED Tue. May. 04
1
Girl
80ss deals lustie hazel ready to make ur day Im back nd Thicker than ever
Fri. Apr. 30
REVIEWED Fri. Apr. 30
1
Girl
sexy slim dominican fun and cutel
Wed. Apr. 28
REVIEWED Wed. Apr. 28
4
Girl
Available 24/7 come see me baby
Tue. Apr. 27
REVIEWED Tue. Apr. 27
1
Girl
AnYtHiNg ShE cAn Do I cAn Do BeTtEr % LEGIT
Tue. Apr. 20
REVIEWED Tue. Apr. 20
1
Girl
MELANIN GODDESS 4/20 FRIENDLY OUTCALLS ONLY FROM 3PM -12PM SLIM DARKSKIN
REVIEWED Tue. Apr. 20
1
Girl
Raw Sex GFE is Extra In Call Only ===BBJ===Anal is Extra
Mon. Apr. 19
REVIEWED Mon. Apr. 19
2
Girl
(OUTS ONLY!!) Tina
Thu. Apr. 15
REVIEWED Thu. Apr. 15
2
Girl
Tue. Apr. 13
REVIEWED Tue. Apr. 13
2
Girl
NEW IN TOWN
Sun. Apr. 11
REVIEWED Sun. Apr. 11
2
Girl
LET MY SWEET CREAMY HOLE KEEP YOU WARM TONIGHT!
Sat. Apr. 10
REVIEWED Sat. Apr. 10
1
Girl
slim chocolate
Wed. Apr. 07
REVIEWED Wed. Apr. 07
1
Girl
Tatted Bbw
Tue. Apr. 06
REVIEWED Tue. Apr. 06
1
Girl
~Brown Beauty Ready To Please
Mon. Apr. 05
REVIEWED Mon. Apr. 05
1
Girl
In__ Call_Only_Manhattan_ B.B.J GFE KISSING Come Over Now
REVIEWED Mon. Apr. 05
1
Girl
OUTCALL COME PLAY IN THIS TIGHT WET HUNNY POT TEXT ASIAH FOR A GREAT TIME
Fri. Apr. 02
REVIEWED Fri. Apr. 02
1
Girl
Let me show you something wetter water Sweet Heavens On Paradise
Mon. Mar. 29
REVIEWED Mon. Mar. 29
1
Girl
Selene's Sensual Body Rubs Spicy Southern Belle AVAILABLE NOW