Panel

The Category that you are currently viewing is:
 ADULT(Escorts)
This section gives you access to all Posts from the following Sources:
Cheepo's List
Escort Babylon
MegaPersonals
City Pages (TransX)
King-Dong Ent (Spazilla)

VIEW LISTS HERE

ListCrawler
SAVE POST

Lets you to Save your selected Posts permanently & anonymously. The Saved Posts are never stored on your device, and do not leave any trace - yet you can instantly and securely access them anywhere, anytime.

ListCrawler
ADD NOTE

Gives you the ability to make Private Notes and comments on specific Posts and store them for future reference.

ListCrawler
HILIGHT POST

Permits you to temporarily mark select Posts for easy and quick visibility. This is especially useful for comparison shopping while considering options. "Hilight" compiles all Marked Posts under a single "Hilights List". (Hilighted Posts and are automatically deleted after 6 hours.)

Copyright © 2013-2016 If you have a post you'd like displayed in Escort Babylon, you may place it HERE

Close

Choose a Location

Birmingham
REVIEWED Wed. Nov. 27
32
Girl
xxxxxxxxxxxxx An Unforgettable Experience w/an Even More Unforgettable Woman xxxxxxxxxxx
REVIEWED Wed. Oct. 16
27
Girl
All weekends Carmin Lee (205)5296599
REVIEWED Tue. Dec. 31
24
Girl
Stephanie your Southern Dream
REVIEWED Sat. Jan. 18
22
Girl
Call soccer mom and let's play
REVIEWED Fri. Jul. 05
21
Girl
(205) 842-9370
REVIEWED Tue. Nov. 26
15
Girl
BIRMINGHAMEarly birdsBeautiful redhead call me now
REVIEWED Wed. Jul. 24
15
Girl
LIKE EM THICK && NATURAL? SPECIALS ALL NIGHT 100% SAFE 100% REAL FACETIME VERIFICATION SATISFACTION GUARANTEED! AVAILABLE NOW! CALL ME 512809617
REVIEWED Tue. Aug. 06
14
Girl
(205) 209-0486
REVIEWED Sun. Jan. 05
13
Girl
Incalls or Outcalls! sexy. young. wild. let's play
REVIEWED Mon. May. 13
13
Girl
(256) 347-0946
REVIEWED Sat. Sep. 21
12
Girl
Needing a playmate?Ally
REVIEWED Thu. Aug. 16
12
Girl
Beautiful upscale here in town
REVIEWED Thu. Dec. 26
11
Girl
(205) 895-2888
REVIEWED Thu. Oct. 31
11
Girl
TGIFF!! with Bambi Bandz!!
REVIEWED Sat. Oct. 27
11
Girl
Available now
REVIEWED Wed. Oct. 24
11
Girl
Why go for classy when you really want a slut? **********Same Hottie***********New Number*********
REVIEWED Fri. Jan. 17
10
Girl
NEW GIRL IN TOWN looking for someone to show me what makes Birmingham the magic city
REVIEWED Mon. Jul. 01
9
Girl
Gumbo I'm back.. Leaving at checkout 11a.m
REVIEWED Thu. Jun. 27
9
Girl
I'll come too you Trucker friendly Big Booty and i handle it Tight Juicy Freak
REVIEWED Sun. Jun. 16
9
Girl
let's PLAY SATURDAY... sub or Dom. scenario provided..fireman& pyro?DR.&Nurse...ANYWAY U
REVIEWED Fri. Mar. 01
9
Girl
Available
REVIEWED Fri. Jul. 05
7
Girl
Sexy Sierra _SMOKING ot! UpscSweetTreat Beauty2055191237
REVIEWED Thu. Dec. 27
7
Girl
(205) 573-5210
REVIEWED Wed. Jul. 24
6
Girl
(205) 519-1006
REVIEWED Sat. Jun. 08
6
Girl
(205) 203-2714
REVIEWED Sun. Mar. 31
6
Girl
(205) 522-4662
REVIEWED Sun. Mar. 17
6
Girl
Satisfaction Guaranteed and I am the best of the best 100%Lindsay 205-808-6070
REVIEWED Wed. Jul. 04
6
Girl
(205) 836-2003
REVIEWED Thu. Apr. 12
6
Girl
(205) 760-1629
REVIEWED Fri. Jan. 05
6
Girl
Luscious Lindsay Mind*Blowing Experience Guaranteed ** Delicious** O
REVIEWED Thu. Jan. 23
5
Girl
BarbieKashDoll
REVIEWED Mon. Jan. 13
5
Girl
Sweet Sexy Sensations by LACI Call now 205-210-0950
REVIEWED Fri. Jan. 10
5
Girl
KAM0RA 100% REAL & RECENT PICS
REVIEWED Sat. Jan. 04
5
Girl
Kash Doll NEW PICS
REVIEWED Fri. Aug. 09
5
Girl
Exotic Jay
REVIEWED Sun. Jul. 07
5
Girl
Wet and ready to play. Cum show me what pleasure really is
REVIEWED Fri. Mar. 01
5
Girl
A1 JuicyFreaktight@right, 50qv ,@All 3 HOLES (80$) Speacialback door2055848146
REVIEWED Sun. Oct. 07
5
Girl
(225) 819-6078
REVIEWED Tue. Oct. 02
5
Girl
Mature SeXy SweeT FuN
REVIEWED Mon. Sep. 17
5
Girl
Available When Needed
REVIEWED Sun. Sep. 16
5
Girl
Fairfield A1 Big booty redbone 50qV new #205 -566 5694 )@ss90qv,back door
REVIEWED Thu. Apr. 19
5
Girl
Definitely worth seeing!!! ( No gagging) RedHead
REVIEWED Mon. Jan. 20
4
Girl
(205) 586-4377
REVIEWED Thu. Jan. 02
4
Girl
FREAKY FRIDAYAVAIL NOW 90hh, 45hj 24/7-Text MeDISCREET INCALLS ONLY QUICK BOOKINGS REAL PROFILE NOT **12** PROFESSIONAL,NO BS
REVIEWED Tue. Dec. 31
4
Girl
Adrian Kay 2052389974 Fultondale
REVIEWED Wed. Dec. 25
4
Girl
AVAILABLE NOW
REVIEWED Fri. Nov. 08
4
Girl
Elegant Encounter w/ A Knockout
REVIEWED Sat. Oct. 26
4
Girl
sexy Dior
REVIEWED Tue. Sep. 17
4
Girl
Hailey
REVIEWED Wed. May. 22
4
Girl
BiSeXuAl Thick BlONdE ScOrPiO DoWnFoRWhAtEveR
REVIEWED Thu. Apr. 04
4
Girl
Sweet and sexy