Panel

The Category that you are currently viewing is:
 ADULT(Escorts)
This section gives you access to all Posts from the following Sources:
Cheepo's List
Escort Babylon
MegaPersonals
City Pages (TransX)
King-Dong Ent (Spazilla)

VIEW LISTS HERE

ListCrawler
SAVE POST

Lets you to Save your selected Posts permanently & anonymously. The Saved Posts are never stored on your device, and do not leave any trace - yet you can instantly and securely access them anywhere, anytime.

ListCrawler
ADD NOTE

Gives you the ability to make Private Notes and comments on specific Posts and store them for future reference.

ListCrawler
HILIGHT POST

Permits you to temporarily mark select Posts for easy and quick visibility. This is especially useful for comparison shopping while considering options. "Hilight" compiles all Marked Posts under a single "Hilights List". (Hilighted Posts and are automatically deleted after 6 hours.)

Copyright © 2013-2016 If you have a post you'd like displayed in Escort Babylon, you may place it HERE

Close

Choose a Location

Buffalo
REVIEWED Fri. Feb. 21
16
Girl
***716-940-3310~ CUMsee ME-..TONGUE TEASER TUESDAY
REVIEWED Mon. Feb. 24
13
Girl
$100 hhr special all day LETS GET FREAKY ! GREAT REVIEWS and 100%realUltimate MOONSUCKER I can suck the moon out of the sky
REVIEWED Sat. Feb. 22
11
Girl
Looking for a good time ! Hit me up!
REVIEWED Wed. Feb. 12
11
Girl
Sexy Thick Double Ds NIAGARA FALLS In/ Out/Car ONLY
REVIEWED Wed. Feb. 26
9
Girl
READY 4 SUM GREAT SUCK A FUCK CALL MANDY 716*294*4236 DONT MISS OUT LOWEST RATES EVER CALL MANDY 716#294#4236 SATISFACTION GUARANTEED EARLY BIRD SPECIALS AVAILABLE
REVIEWED Mon. Feb. 17
7
Girl
Freeky love
REVIEWED Thu. Feb. 06
7
Girl
mature and incredibly talented. HIGHLY REVIEWED EVERYWHERE. A 5 EXPERIENCE
REVIEWED Tue. Jan. 21
6
Girl
TiS tHe SeAsOn tO Be hOrNy
REVIEWED Mon. Feb. 17
5
Girl
come COZY UP ON Freaky Friday I cant wait to have you taste MY TIGHT DELICIOUS PUSSY RELAX& RELEASE
REVIEWED Sun. Feb. 02
5
Girl
PnP I can have my friend join upon request
REVIEWED Fri. Jan. 17
5
Girl
Sexy Latin Goddess
REVIEWED Tue. Feb. 25
4
Girl
JUICY WET AND READY. IN CALLS ONLYIN CALLS ONLY
REVIEWED Mon. Feb. 03
4
Girl
Skip the games, come and play. I'm 100% Real, 100% No drama Call/Text Amy 7164455740alls available now! Text or call Amy (7164455740)
REVIEWED Fri. Jan. 31
4
Girl
sexy wet latina incalls
REVIEWED Sun. Jan. 19
4
Girl
Sensual seductive blonde...classless, disrespectful degenerates need not apply
REVIEWED Tue. Jan. 14
4
Girl
Highly addictive discreet professional fun. Endless possibilities
REVIEWED Mon. Dec. 09
4
Girl
im ready when you are
REVIEWED Thu. Feb. 20
3
Girl
safe and clean horney and ready to play. my donations 70qs 120hhr 175hr
REVIEWED Mon. Feb. 17
3
Girl
TYLENOL AINT GOT SHIT ON ME... LET ME RESET THE STANDARDS YOUVE HAD, YOU DESERVE THE VERY BEST!!!
REVIEWED Wed. Feb. 05
3
Girl
sexy and thick with talent
REVIEWED Tue. Feb. 04
3
Girl
Lena is ready to put this young hot wet Puerto Rican pussy
REVIEWED Tue. Jan. 21
3
Girl
good morning ,incalls baby let me make your new years go in with a BANG!
REVIEWED Fri. Jan. 10
3
Girl
cummmm see meeee
REVIEWED Wed. Jan. 08
3
Girl
In BUFFALO only for TONIGHT Ask about my HHR INCALL special today ONLY dont miss out
REVIEWED Mon. Dec. 23
3
Girl
Your Every Desire Soriya
REVIEWED Fri. Dec. 20
3
Girl
One more night qs specials
REVIEWED Tue. Nov. 26
3
Girl
Sexy and Sassy Female Eager to Please
REVIEWED Sun. Nov. 24
3
Girl
Cummm have some fun daddy
REVIEWED Sat. Feb. 15
2
Girl
brunette barbie. (hotel)need a valentine or some kind of affection;)
REVIEWED Fri. Feb. 14
2
Girl
Cum See Me!!! Special 716-324-2151 Cum Have Fun
REVIEWED Thu. Feb. 13
2
Girl
good morning ,incalls baby let me make your new years go in with a BANG!
REVIEWED Thu. Jan. 30
2
Girl
im looking for sum fun come see me looking for someone thats fun and ready to cum i want to please u n i want u to please me
REVIEWED Sun. Jan. 19
2
Girl
Im Wet, Horny And Ready 716-370-7618
REVIEWED Mon. Jan. 13
2
Girl
Pegging & Dom girl Phat Pussy & Juicy Ass for Greek Freaks
REVIEWED Mon. Jan. 13
2
Girl
Happy New Year Have Some Fun with these Bunz
REVIEWED Sun. Jan. 05
2
Girl
Sweet Desire
REVIEWED Sat. Dec. 14
2
Girl
New and Improved
REVIEWED Sun. Dec. 01
2
Girl
Last fling bwfore I leave
REVIEWED Sat. Nov. 23
2
Girl
Sexy Latin Goddess
REVIEWED Sun. Nov. 10
2
Girl
incall and can host
REVIEWED Thu. Feb. 27
1
Girl
Ms. Jenna Smith...(716) 544-7592...100% REAL...NO Games...Just call & minutes later play!!!
REVIEWED Wed. Feb. 26
1
Girl
Come play!! 4'11 120 lb tattooed italian princess, one of Buffalos finest!!
REVIEWED Tue. Feb. 25
1
Girl
Amber Always Available
REVIEWED Sun. Feb. 23
1
Girl
SAMANTHA ..INCALL***Tonawanda
REVIEWED Wed. Feb. 19
1
Girl
CoMeGeTThEBeStHeAdYoUEvErHaD
REVIEWED Mon. Feb. 17
1
Girl
BBW Cherry the head hunter
REVIEWED Sun. Feb. 16
1
Girl
BIG BOOTIE BABY
REVIEWED Fri. Feb. 14
1
Girl
Sexy Redhead I am Just What You've been lookimg for
REVIEWED Mon. Feb. 10
1
Girl
xXxtra Sexxy Curvy Caramel Treat
REVIEWED Mon. Feb. 10
1
Girl
New Picslet me be Your Valentine's day treat Enjoy a Sexy Slim Tatted FreakVday Special
REVIEWED Sun. Feb. 02
1
Girl
Want some discreet fun no game... 4 ultimate fun