Panel

The Category that you are currently viewing is:
 ADULT(Escorts)
This section gives you access to all Posts from the following Sources:
Cheepo's List
Escort Babylon
MegaPersonals
City Pages (TransX)
King-Dong Ent (Spazilla)

VIEW LISTS HERE

ListCrawler
SAVE POST

Lets you to Save your selected Posts permanently & anonymously. The Saved Posts are never stored on your device, and do not leave any trace - yet you can instantly and securely access them anywhere, anytime.

ListCrawler
ADD NOTE

Gives you the ability to make Private Notes and comments on specific Posts and store them for future reference.

ListCrawler
HILIGHT POST

Permits you to temporarily mark select Posts for easy and quick visibility. This is especially useful for comparison shopping while considering options. "Hilight" compiles all Marked Posts under a single "Hilights List". (Hilighted Posts and are automatically deleted after 6 hours.)

Copyright © 2013-2016 If you have a post you'd like displayed in Escort Babylon, you may place it HERE

Close

Choose a Location

Edmonton
REVIEWED Sat. Nov. 14
56
Girl
$60$60 bbbj $60$60 IN CALL @ gateway blvd(587)357-5513
REVIEWED Thu. Nov. 12
36
Girl
Past Ms. Canada Beauty Pageant Model New 2 Leduc,Edmonton Oct 14 11am-9pm Last day!
REVIEWED Sun. Oct. 18
30
Girl
100hh and 180hr Incall Specials! Stacy Savage 587-989-0144
REVIEWED Thu. Oct. 29
26
Girl
Available Immediately -And All Week! My is Tight Warm and Wet Seeking Pleasure Don't Miss This Treasure 7803184118
REVIEWED Tue. Nov. 17
25
Girl
Hornier then a 10 pecker billy goat
REVIEWED Wed. Nov. 18
23
Girl
Your face would look BETTER between MY legs Sara Wood
REVIEWED Mon. Nov. 02
20
Girl
HAILEY lil cutie with a booty ..thiccc amd tasty
REVIEWED Sun. Nov. 01
17
Girl
HOTTT MONDAY PLAYAVAILABLlE NOW $20 OFF FS HH TILL 1AM HOSTING FORT SASKATCHEWAN
REVIEWED Mon. May. 04
14
Girl
587 601 2212 I have what U need! ULTIMATE BJ!! TEXT@587 601 2212
REVIEWED Sat. Nov. 14
13
Girl
Dont know whats gotten into me lately, but i wish it was you!
REVIEWED Tue. Nov. 03
13
Girl
Catch Me If You Can
REVIEWED Tue. Oct. 20
13
Girl
juicy sweet come taste my peach weekend rates are on
REVIEWED Tue. Jul. 28
13
Girl
outcall Edmonton, NISKU ESCORTS, Leduc Escorts, BBW COUGAR! Edmonton escorts! BBW Blonde
REVIEWED Sun. Nov. 08
12
Girl
luv ur eyes....luv ur thighs.....luv ur hips..... luv ur lips
REVIEWED Mon. Aug. 03
12
Girl
(Cold Lake!! ) Saturday Night Specials!! No Games, No Drama, Very Discrete.... (cold lake only)
REVIEWED Sat. May. 23
12
Girl
Venezuelan Jenny~Outcalls~780 999 1272
REVIEWED Thu. Oct. 08
9
Girl
will you be my lollipop
REVIEWED Thu. Aug. 20
8
Girl
$160Hour/GF Exotic Petite Body Kelly All U Can at
REVIEWED Sun. Jul. 12
8
Girl
Amazing time, Amazing rates
REVIEWED Sun. Nov. 22
7
Girl
80.00 Short and Sweet Specials
REVIEWED Fri. Oct. 30
7
Girl
SEXXY LEXXY !! LOVE TO YOU SEE YOU SOON! LUV LEXX
REVIEWED Wed. Sep. 16
7
Girl
ukrainian cutie wit a booty party girl 109 st 80 ave
REVIEWED Mon. Aug. 31
7
Girl
.**. Cum N Play Your Way Day Or Night ..Black Or White.. --- \/\/ i d e --- Or | TALL | ..Either Way.. It's My Wish To Please You All Just Text Me @ [ 587-975-7482 ] Any Time Hun X o X o .**.
REVIEWED Mon. Jan. 27
7
Girl
DEEPTHROATING GODDESS
REVIEWED Sun. Nov. 15
6
Girl
- Leyla- lil blonde babe ;) whyte ave/ U of A
REVIEWED Wed. Nov. 11
6
Girl
***ONE HELL OF A BANG FOR YOUR BUCK!***
REVIEWED Sat. Oct. 17
6
Girl
WHY RIDE IN A PINTO WHEN YOU CAN DRIVE A FERRARI!!!
REVIEWED Wed. Jul. 08
6
Girl
southside in call. i want your cock daddy.
REVIEWED Tue. Jun. 30
6
Girl
Cum All Over My Pretty Face Incall Specials Southside
REVIEWED Mon. Nov. 16
5
Girl
AVAILABLE NOW
REVIEWED Mon. Nov. 02
5
Girl
SOUTH Busty, Tattooed, and Curvy
REVIEWED Tue. Oct. 13
5
Girl
Hot blonde bombshell
REVIEWED Wed. Sep. 16
5
Girl
50inch Booty38KK JuggsG rK-LoverREAL/REVIEWEDSquirter
REVIEWED Sun. Jul. 19
5
Girl
Available now BoYs!! INCALLonly!North EdmontonCome WhaT tHe FuSs iS aBoUt!!!!150HH ONLY!!ReaL Pic'S!!
REVIEWED Wed. Jun. 17
5
Girl
ITALIAN BIG TiTTiES TIFFANY!
REVIEWED Sat. Jan. 04
5
Girl
Incalls by WhyteThick and Pretty with Sexy Curves, Big Round BootyTalented Tongue
REVIEWED Sun. Nov. 08
4
Girl
New bombshell in town Sexy Sophisticated Sophia Incall Outcall
REVIEWED Tue. Nov. 03
4
Girl
(587)930-3393PARTY GURL BARE BACK EVERYTHING
REVIEWED Thu. Oct. 29
4
Girl
SEXY MILF LOOKING FOR FUN
REVIEWED Mon. Oct. 26
4
Girl
THE THRILL OF STRANGE
REVIEWED Tue. Oct. 20
4
Girl
REDS LOVE TO PLEASE!
REVIEWED Mon. Sep. 21
4
Girl
Back from much needed mini vacation!EXPERIENCEDIN LONDONDERRY AREA CAR FUN BBBJ ONLY! 100$.. Worth every penny! ! (check out my reviews and comments)TEXT 5873232960
REVIEWED Mon. Jul. 20
4
Girl
FIVE STAR RATINGS and % Satisfaction Guaranteed Lily Is Wet and Waiting for you
REVIEWED Fri. May. 01
4
Girl
Creelicious Sqrt'R
REVIEWED Sun. Apr. 19
4
Girl
Uncomplicated Fun 587 566 7325
REVIEWED Sun. Nov. 08
3
Girl
Wet N Ready,Northside cougar
REVIEWED Wed. Nov. 04
3
Girl
CUM before the lockdown does!!! $120hh!!
REVIEWED Fri. Oct. 09
3
Girl
CAMROSERedhead with amazing SKills and sexy fun,, needs a kinky playmate, My skills will leave u breathless!!
REVIEWED Fri. Sep. 04
3
Girl
Incall/Outcall/Cardates - That tall, green eyed, blonde girl nextdoor
REVIEWED Wed. Sep. 02
3
Girl
SUV/TRUCK ...GFE i will roll with you!
REVIEWED Thu. Jul. 09
3
Girl
Ooh cum here baby boi,thirsty.. a gowarm hunny suckle, 587 875 5106