Panel

The Category that you are currently viewing is:
 ADULT(Escorts)
This section gives you access to all Posts from the following Sources:
Cheepo's List
Escort Babylon
MegaPersonals
City Pages (TransX)
King-Dong Ent (Spazilla)

VIEW LISTS HERE

ListCrawler
SAVE POST

Lets you to Save your selected Posts permanently & anonymously. The Saved Posts are never stored on your device, and do not leave any trace - yet you can instantly and securely access them anywhere, anytime.

ListCrawler
ADD NOTE

Gives you the ability to make Private Notes and comments on specific Posts and store them for future reference.

ListCrawler
HILIGHT POST

Permits you to temporarily mark select Posts for easy and quick visibility. This is especially useful for comparison shopping while considering options. "Hilight" compiles all Marked Posts under a single "Hilights List". (Hilighted Posts and are automatically deleted after 6 hours.)

Copyright © 2013-2016 If you have a post you'd like displayed in Escort Babylon, you may place it HERE

Close

Choose a Location

Eugene
Fri. Aug. 05
REVIEWED Fri. Aug. 05
57
Girl
Heady Betty is FINALLY IN EUGENE 💦💦I feel like a goddess with a cock in my throat❤ let me show you heaven 💦💦
Mon. Jul. 25
REVIEWED Mon. Jul. 25
17
Girl
♡ Classy Petite Blonde BEST Personality EVER ♡
Sat. Jul. 09
REVIEWED Sat. Jul. 09
14
Girl
💚💙💜 COUNTDOWN! 24 HRS LEFT💜💙💚
Wed. Jun. 09
REVIEWED Wed. Jun. 09
14
Girl
Incall Special❤ Available Now ❤ Curvy Busty Italian Babe
Mon. Apr. 19
REVIEWED Mon. Apr. 19
14
Girl
🦋 Springfield Incall🦋 My Ass Or Yours 🦋 Read Before Contact 🦋 Worth The Drive 🦋 Read Ad! No Games I Will Block You! Im NOT 24HRS
Wed. Apr. 29
REVIEWED Wed. Apr. 29
12
Girl
in eugene for only a couple hours so hurry up and see me before i leave!! today only!!!
Wed. Dec. 01
REVIEWED Wed. Dec. 01
11
Girl
💋❤️✨FUNSIZE BOMBSHELL HOTTIE ❤️💋✨PERFECT CURVES ❤️💋✨ AVAILABLE NOW ✨💋❤️
Fri. Nov. 20
REVIEWED Fri. Nov. 20
11
Girl
SEXY WHITE GIRL In Springfield, OR! LETS GET NASTY BABY!!💋💋💋
Thu. Jul. 28
REVIEWED Thu. Jul. 28
10
Girl
SHORT VISIT 👅💦👅 Incall or Outcall 👅💦👅 BEST HEAD DOCTOR 💋Tna Verified 💋 Mya_Lynnn 💋 Leaving Town Soon 💋
Fri. May. 20
REVIEWED Fri. May. 20
10
Girl
Curvy Super Soaker💦Thick N SeXXXy MiLF🔥PSE 📸🎥TopNotch Freak
Wed. Aug. 03
REVIEWED Wed. Aug. 03
8
Girl
📍VISITING GRANTS PASS FOR A SHORT STAY📍| 🔥SOMETHING UNFORGETTABLE STARTS HERE , A PASSIONATE ESCAPE AWAITS YOU🔥|✨🥇 A1 TOP TIER SKILLS✨🥇 | 📍INCALLS ONLY 📍
Mon. Jul. 18
REVIEWED Mon. Jul. 18
8
Girl
🔥🍑💦 BusTy isLanD BabY📍ViSiTiNg
Sat. Dec. 11
REVIEWED Sat. Dec. 11
7
Girl
🎀New🎀 BIG B🍑🍑TY 🇲🇽Latina🇲🇽 ☎Hablo Espanol 🇲🇽
Sun. Apr. 18
REVIEWED Sun. Apr. 18
5
Girl
YOUR HEAD GAME MASTER HAS ARRIVED!! LET ME SHOW WHAT A REAL HEAD DOCTOR FEELS LIKE!! BEST HEAD GAME YOU WILL EVER EXPERIENCE HANDS DOWN!!
Tue. Jan. 28
REVIEWED Tue. Jan. 28
5
Girl
➰❤‍🔥❌⭕ƗŇĆΔŁŁ➰ỮŦĆΔŁŁ🅂🄴🄳🅄🄲🅃🄸🅅🄴-🄱🄻🄾🄽🄳🄴❤‍🔥ωιтн•αмαzιηg•σяαℓ•sкιℓℓs👅💦cυм-sεε-тαsтε-sεαsσηε∂-vεтεяαη❤‍🔥❌⭕❣➰
Wed. Aug. 10
REVIEWED Wed. Aug. 10
4
Girl
Latte Love || Highly Reviewed ||
Sun. Aug. 07
REVIEWED Sun. Aug. 07
4
Girl
relax and unwind and experience pleasure like never before
Sun. Apr. 24
REVIEWED Sun. Apr. 24
4
Girl
hola guys NEW SEXY latina in town call me😘💗
Fri. Feb. 25
REVIEWED Fri. Feb. 25
4
Girl
SPRINGFIELD💃💦THICK LATINA HORNY READY to FUCKandSUCK👅BIG BOOTY🍑AND SWEET 🍯JUICY PUSSY
Wed. Dec. 15
REVIEWED Wed. Dec. 15
4
Girl
IN EUGENE FOR ONLY 2 DAYS!!!💛💛 SCHEDULE YOUR APPOINTMENT WITH HONEY NOW💛💛💛🍯🍯🍯🍯🍭🍭🍭🍭💋💋💋💋💋
Sun. Mar. 14
REVIEWED Sun. Mar. 14
4
Girl
💋🔥💋 One of a Kind Naughty Petite Spinner✨👸🏾✨ 🍒🍫
Sat. Dec. 28
REVIEWED Sat. Dec. 28
4
Girl
‼‼HuGe BoOBs ‼‼💎 BoOB LoVeRs OnLy💎 (Samoan mix)
Fri. Jul. 01
REVIEWED Fri. Jul. 01
3
Girl
in call out call Doesn't matter your call
Wed. Mar. 09
REVIEWED Wed. Mar. 09
3
Girl
🔥Your favorite curvy vixen🔥❤Highly reviewed❤✅Verified✅⭐5star Provider⭐
Fri. Nov. 26
REVIEWED Fri. Nov. 26
3
Girl
Queen available Ready to have some fun😏
Wed. Mar. 31
REVIEWED Wed. Mar. 31
3
Girl
*🖤🌴EXOTiC🌴🖤.*SEXii*. WETT💦 TiGHT BUSTii**⭐⭐NAUGHTY⭐⭐ **BOMBSHEll.*🔥HOTTiE!! READY and AVALiABLE !✨ ➡➡➡CALL/TEXT NOW!!✨⭐Springfeild!!⭐!
Wed. Aug. 12
REVIEWED Wed. Aug. 12
3
Girl
Just Arrived Brand New Pics U Wont Want To Miss This
Sat. Jun. 27
REVIEWED Sat. Jun. 27
3
Girl
💦💋located in eugene come play💦💋
Thu. Dec. 12
REVIEWED Thu. Dec. 12
3
Girl
Exquisite passionate bodyrubs BOOKINGNOW! Kamasutra&Nuru provider
Tue. Jun. 21
REVIEWED Tue. Jun. 21
2
Girl
💋Pretty, Thick Lady who LOVES to please. The Best Head Doctor! TNA & PD Verified. Let's Get Wet! 👅💦
Sat. Jan. 22
REVIEWED Sat. Jan. 22
2
Girl
Upscale Hottie🍭available now ✅ ic&out
Sat. Dec. 04
REVIEWED Sat. Dec. 04
2
Girl
Available NOW. INCALL ✅😍😘
Sun. Jul. 25
REVIEWED Sun. Jul. 25
2
Girl
BBW want to play with me
Sun. May. 23
REVIEWED Sun. May. 23
2
Girl
TOMORROW!!CALIBABY!! VISITING OREGON!! AVAILABLE FOR LAP DANCE AND PRIVATE PARTIES !!!! PETITE CHOCOLATE !!! REAL PHOTOS (EXOTIC DANCER !!)
Mon. Mar. 09
REVIEWED Mon. Mar. 09
2
Girl
Back In Town, Don't Want Miss It👅👅😘 Here For A Short Time🥰😘
Fri. Dec. 20
REVIEWED Fri. Dec. 20
2
Girl
👅🍭Thick. Juicy. Exotic Lady in Eugene. Come Get Wet in the Reign.. Highly Reviewed! Upscale Company.. Oral Expert 🍭👅
Mon. Sep. 16
REVIEWED Mon. Sep. 16
2
Girl
🦊🦊💦💕Exotic Vixxxen here to entertain your deepest desires. Your fantses will become my fantasies.
Mon. Jul. 25
REVIEWED Mon. Jul. 25
1
Girl
Alex 🕯🌻
Thu. Jul. 21
REVIEWED Thu. Jul. 21
1
Girl
Blackberry JUICY FRUIT 🍑 🍓 💦
Fri. Jul. 15
REVIEWED Fri. Jul. 15
1
Girl
MAKE YOUR DREAMS A REALITY WITH "ALINA"❣😻🦋 Catch a new EXOTIC vibe 🦋 Fun , Bubbly Playmate 💦
Fri. Jun. 17
REVIEWED Fri. Jun. 17
1
Girl
⭐Starr⭐Ready⭐For⭐Play⭐
Mon. Jun. 13
REVIEWED Mon. Jun. 13
1
Girl
Nichole💋Eugene Call Now
Thu. Mar. 31
REVIEWED Thu. Mar. 31
1
Girl
The Plain Jane....💅🏼💅🏼💅🏼
Tue. Aug. 24
REVIEWED Tue. Aug. 24
1
Girl
Well reviewed Marina ready to party and play
Mon. Jun. 14
REVIEWED Mon. Jun. 14
1
Girl
INCALL SPECIAL💦outcalls WET😘🤫ft verification 🥇💦READY💦💦💃🏼⚠
Mon. Feb. 08
REVIEWED Mon. Feb. 08
1
Girl
taste like candy🍑come play with me🌹fetish friendly
Sat. Dec. 26
REVIEWED Sat. Dec. 26
1
Girl
💋So Sexy 🍒Too Naughty ✨Let’s Play
Sat. Oct. 31
REVIEWED Sat. Oct. 31
1
Girl
wettest mouth in the city! come meet Miss Leah LaBeaux
Sat. Oct. 17
REVIEWED Sat. Oct. 17
1
Girl
Daisy
Thu. May. 14
REVIEWED Thu. May. 14
1
Girl
bored young slut 💦🌸 IN COOS BAY
REVIEWED Thu. May. 14
1
Girl
what up, name's Jade...503 832 9189