Panel

The Category that you are currently viewing is:
 ADULT(Escorts)
This section gives you access to all Posts from the following Sources:
Cheepo's List
Escort Babylon
MegaPersonals
City Pages (TransX)
King-Dong Ent (Spazilla)

VIEW LISTS HERE

ListCrawler
SAVE POST

Lets you to Save your selected Posts permanently & anonymously. The Saved Posts are never stored on your device, and do not leave any trace - yet you can instantly and securely access them anywhere, anytime.

ListCrawler
ADD NOTE

Gives you the ability to make Private Notes and comments on specific Posts and store them for future reference.

ListCrawler
HILIGHT POST

Permits you to temporarily mark select Posts for easy and quick visibility. This is especially useful for comparison shopping while considering options. "Hilight" compiles all Marked Posts under a single "Hilights List". (Hilighted Posts and are automatically deleted after 6 hours.)

Copyright © 2013-2016 If you have a post you'd like displayed in Escort Babylon, you may place it HERE

Close

Choose a Location

Lafayette
REVIEWED Tue. Nov. 26
21
Girl
Happy Wednesday!!! Come play with me!!!
REVIEWED Sat. Jun. 22
17
Girl
Available now 24/7 serious inquiries only
REVIEWED Wed. Jan. 22
14
Girl
Now Available for Your Viewing Pleasure
REVIEWED Fri. Sep. 13
12
Girl
60 SplashSplashCHYNA SPLASH is back in TOWNWATERWORKS
REVIEWED Mon. Jul. 22
10
Girl
SXY PLAYMATE 24/7 AVAILABILITY
REVIEWED Sat. Dec. 07
8
Girl
(337) 347-4036
REVIEWED Sat. Nov. 02
8
Girl
(337) 443-3817
REVIEWED Sat. Dec. 22
8
Girl
..looking for a honestlegit&&pretty girl ALL in one.!
REVIEWED Tue. Jan. 23
7
Girl
Available any time....also have a 2 girl special
REVIEWED Tue. Sep. 03
6
Girl
NEW to escorting text me 337-426-0651
REVIEWED Fri. Jun. 21
6
Girl
(337) 327-8267
REVIEWED Sat. Dec. 28
5
Girl
Sensual sexy fun
REVIEWED Mon. Dec. 16
5
Girl
Kay Kay !
REVIEWED Thu. Aug. 01
5
Girl
(337) 205-3498
REVIEWED Thu. Jul. 18
5
Girl
(337) 251-4648
REVIEWED Wed. Dec. 25
4
Girl
Guilty Pleasures , Every mans Fantasy My Hotel or Yours !!!
REVIEWED Tue. Sep. 24
4
Girl
(337) 326-8178
REVIEWED Fri. May. 31
4
Girl
Let's have a Stress Free Saturday NightNikki3372215000
REVIEWED Sat. Nov. 17
4
Girl
Looking to meet someone who wants to p4p
REVIEWED Mon. Oct. 08
4
Girl
(337) 693-0130
REVIEWED Thu. Mar. 08
4
Girl
(337) 458-2497
REVIEWED Tue. Dec. 31
3
Girl
Margo needs some loving
REVIEWED Wed. Oct. 16
3
Girl
(337) 501-7433
REVIEWED Sun. Sep. 08
3
Girl
(225) 349-4664
REVIEWED Tue. Jul. 09
3
Girl
Juicyy Fruit
REVIEWED Wed. Feb. 27
3
Girl
Lexi is back
REVIEWED Thu. Oct. 04
3
Girl
(337) 331-0810
REVIEWED Fri. Aug. 17
3
Girl
Bailey Rhea here! Finally made it to Lafayette!
REVIEWED Mon. May. 21
3
Girl
(337) 426-1141
REVIEWED Wed. Apr. 25
3
Girl
(337) 459-1786
REVIEWED Wed. Apr. 11
3
Girl
(337) 281-8696
REVIEWED Sat. Apr. 07
3
Girl
(337) 251-0780
REVIEWED Fri. Mar. 16
3
Girl
Absolute Must Have!!!! Upscale BUSTY Blonde *
REVIEWED Wed. Feb. 14
3
Girl
Trinity's touch of a angel
REVIEWED Mon. Oct. 30
3
Girl
Utit
REVIEWED Sat. Jan. 11
2
Girl
[ ] PCA REAL ss# NAuGHTy mtA Si
REVIEWED Thu. Dec. 26
2
Girl
sexy red wanna play
REVIEWED Wed. Oct. 30
2
Girl
(337) 654-7053
REVIEWED Sun. Oct. 13
2
Girl
TRIPLE THREAT FUN AVAILABLE E C I A L T Her**RETTY AMBER A True sx (EAST)
REVIEWED Mon. Sep. 30
2
Girl
SEXY HOT FUN...LainaSky wants YOU to C U M
REVIEWED Sun. Sep. 01
2
Girl
I got what you want! You got what I need
REVIEWED Sun. Aug. 25
2
Girl
(337) 900-2089
REVIEWED Sat. Jul. 13
2
Girl
(337) 242-1079
REVIEWED Wed. Jun. 12
2
Girl
f Re R Qy A
REVIEWED Wed. May. 29
2
Girl
Young And Fun Thick ForeignPretty Feetand Sexy Curves
REVIEWED Thu. May. 23
2
Girl
?? Tment Let me cater to you 5 star treatment relaxed and stress free
REVIEWED Thu. May. 16
2
Girl
Tired of the same old come to me
REVIEWED Tue. May. 07
2
Girl
Sexy seductive & available now! Ask about my Pam special!
REVIEWED Sun. May. 05
2
Girl
Sexy Thick Blonde
REVIEWED Fri. Mar. 22
2
Girl
Green eyes
REVIEWED Tue. Oct. 09
2
Girl
Put me on you're to do list