Close

Choose a Location

Panel

The Category that you are currently viewing is:
 ADULT(Escorts)
This section gives you access to all Posts from the following Sources:
Cheepo's List
Escort Babylon
MegaPersonals
City Pages (TransX)
King-Dong Ent (Spazilla)

VIEW LISTS HERE

ListCrawler
SAVE POST

Lets you to Save your selected Posts permanently & anonymously. The Saved Posts are never stored on your device, and do not leave any trace - yet you can instantly and securely access them anywhere, anytime.

ListCrawler
ADD NOTE

Gives you the ability to make Private Notes and comments on specific Posts and store them for future reference.

ListCrawler
HILIGHT POST

Permits you to temporarily mark select Posts for easy and quick visibility. This is especially useful for comparison shopping while considering options. "Hilight" compiles all Marked Posts under a single "Hilights List". (Hilighted Posts and are automatically deleted after 6 hours.)

Copyright © 2013-2016 If you have a post you'd like displayed in Escort Babylon, you may place it HERE

Lubbock
Mon. Jun. 12
REVIEWED Mon. Jun. 12
41
Girl
$PECIAL TODAY🍆💦ONLY RUNNINIG🍆💦SPECAILS ON ALL🍆💦RATES TODAY ONLY🤩😜👅👅TODAY ONLY 🍆💦(631) 749 8084
REVIEWED Mon. Jul. 03
29
Girl
💋💋 naughty Adventures💋💋 Incalls Only 💋💋 Lubbock 💋💋US-82 W & Milwaukee Ave 💋💋
REVIEWED Sun. Apr. 21
26
Girl
🎉 ONE NIGHT ONLY🎉 SCHEDULE YOUR APPOINTMENT NOW🎉🎉
REVIEWED Thu. Feb. 22
19
Girl
♥♥♥Vegas Girls Do It BEST♥♥❤
REVIEWED Sat. Oct. 17
15
Girl
💋Young HOT Sexy Girl Ready To Fuck💋soft Boobs💦🔥Juicy Pussy💞You Can Enjoy Secret Fuck💦🔥InCall💦OuTCaLL Or CAR FUN🍆Available 24/7
REVIEWED Mon. Dec. 05
12
Girl
𝑦𝑜𝑢𝑟𝑠𝑡𝑟𝑢𝑒𝑙𝑦 🥰 ɴᴀᴏᴍɪ ᴡᴇᴛᴛᴇʀ 💦 ᗩᐯᗩIᒪᗩᗷᒪᗴ ℕ𝕆𝕎 📲
REVIEWED Fri. Jul. 15
12
Girl
💋🌻🌈 💋Вєттєя💦Wetter💦 *ⓣⓘⓖⓗⓣⓔⓡ* ✯ ✯ т♡ρ ♡ƒ тhє ℓιηє 💋H℮R℮ 2βℓow Ur mind💘
REVIEWED Fri. Dec. 09
11
Girl
🌺New$Wet$kitty🐱Lets$play🥰
REVIEWED Fri. Sep. 09
11
Girl
HIGHLY Reviewed hottie visiting
REVIEWED Sun. Aug. 13
10
Girl
Kim Kaye 🌹
REVIEWED Mon. Oct. 25
10
Girl
QUEEN HAS ARRIVED🎀INCALL/OUTCALL SPECIALS🎀BBW LATINA GODDESS🎀
REVIEWED Wed. Aug. 09
8
Girl
✨Sexy Latina Avalible 🔥
REVIEWED Sun. Aug. 21
8
Girl
👠 Visiting to Night Only Mature Hottie Limited Availability 👠
REVIEWED Fri. Mar. 19
8
Girl
♥💋 Lexi Love in Lubbock 💋♥
REVIEWED Sun. Mar. 17
7
Girl
NEW NUMBER ! (80 Half Gf e💕🤤❤ Wet Deep Mouth Pretty in Pink💕💕🤤
REVIEWED Thu. Apr. 13
7
Girl
LUBBOCK👅ℋiᎶℋℒᎽⓈⓀⒾⓁⓁⒺⒹ ℳαkε ℳ∈ ⓨⓞⓤⓡ slu†😉💦ℙr℮tty🅿εяƒεcтioη SI HABLA ESPANOL🫶🏻
REVIEWED Fri. Feb. 02
6
Girl
samanta
REVIEWED Wed. Jan. 17
6
Girl
📸🎬📸🎬📸🎬📸🎬📸🎬📸🎬📸
REVIEWED Sat. May. 07
6
Girl
🖤🦋 Quality Over Quantity 🦋🖤
REVIEWED Thu. Nov. 11
6
Girl
SiMpLy ThE BeSt NoThIn LiKe ThE ReSt
REVIEWED Fri. Jun. 21
5
Girl
billy
REVIEWED Fri. Oct. 13
5
Girl
🍭💦🔥 tiny tight and wet treat 🍭💦🔥
REVIEWED Thu. Jan. 26
5
Girl
💥⎛⎛⎛💚Indian Sweet💘Sexy💜BJ Girl//Need Sex💚⎛⎛⎛💥
REVIEWED Thu. Dec. 17
5
Girl
iM so WET SOMEONE COME HELP ME GET CLEANED UP😍😛
REVIEWED Sun. Mar. 22
5
Girl
OutCall Special 120$ 45mins Available 🆕🌟💦
REVIEWED Mon. Jul. 29
5
Girl
💃Sexy girl🔥💋HornY Tight PuSSY👙👅Looking For Hookup☎Incall/Outcall☎ CarFun🚗Available 24/7
REVIEWED Fri. Feb. 09
4
Girl
Come Experience the Best💦🤩 ‼NEW IN TOWN ‼😍
REVIEWED Fri. Oct. 06
4
Girl
REAL READY N REVIEWED
REVIEWED Thu. Jan. 20
4
Girl
🤑💋 BLONDE Beautiful 😍 Playmate 🥵‼ 💯% REAL 👀 Available ➡ NOW 💋🤑
REVIEWED Sun. Apr. 11
4
Girl
SEXY BLONDE LATINA OUTCALLS ONLY!
REVIEWED Thu. Jan. 28
4
Girl
💦💘 Juicy Blonde Bombshell Back In Lubbock 💦💘
REVIEWED Thu. Sep. 17
4
Girl
Creamy 💋 Sexy 🍒 Gorgous❣ 🅱🅰🅱3⃣ Available Now 2👯♀
REVIEWED Sat. Nov. 30
4
Girl
QV🍎80🍎 SPECIAL🥰DON'T MISS THE candy🍭(🌠
REVIEWED Wed. Jul. 10
3
Girl
i am nasty and kinky your little freak
REVIEWED Sun. Jan. 07
3
Girl
💗❤💗❤💗 REDHEAD SWEETHEART ❤💗❤💗 ready to play now ❤💗❤💗
REVIEWED Sun. Feb. 05
3
Girl
Avalible NOW! INCALL ONLY SEXY BROWNSKIN BARBIE!😍😍
REVIEWED Tue. Jun. 21
3
Girl
😻💦💋 Bald Fat And Shaved Wet and Juicyyy Come See for yourself🔥🔥🔥
REVIEWED Sat. Feb. 26
3
Girl
lets have some fun 🥰
REVIEWED Wed. Jun. 09
3
Girl
Your True Desire Curvy Bombshell
REVIEWED Thu. Jul. 02
3
Girl
😍💦🍑🍆 AVAILABLE NOW✨NO RUSH✨COME PLAY BABY 🥴😍😊🍑
REVIEWED Thu. May. 23
2
Girl
3 HOLE SPECIAL💙 TODAY ONLY🍑🔥
REVIEWED Sun. Feb. 04
2
Girl
latina caliente bebe
REVIEWED Thu. Jan. 04
2
Girl
Back in Town 📍 BDSM: FETISH: DOM: ⛓ Miss Kyrah 🥂 View My Website BEFORE Reaching Out 💭 PASSION ❕ PAIN ❕ PLEASURE 🤎 Follow My Twitter @RhythmOfRayne
REVIEWED Mon. Aug. 28
2
Girl
Columbian Sweetheart is BACK
REVIEWED Tue. Jun. 20
2
Girl
✨👅✘ uℓtiℳαtε ✘ Frεαk👅 ✨🔥💨BL₩ 👄yur👅MiNd💦
REVIEWED Thu. May. 18
2
Girl
Come get WET with Me 💦INCALL & OUTCALL 💦
REVIEWED Sat. May. 06
2
Girl
❤💕YOU want to LOVE me 💕 Exotic Beauty💕Persian and Cuban Goddesss💕💕
REVIEWED Fri. Apr. 07
2
Girl
🥰🥰100% REAL & INDEPENDENT 💋💋💦NEW SNAPCHAT!!!!!! 💗💫Outcalls☎🥰 BACK IN TOWN💞💋💦
REVIEWED Sat. Jan. 07
2
Girl
🤩Here to make all your dreams and fantasies real💦👅
REVIEWED Sun. Jul. 03
2
Girl
Not In Town Long, Schedule Your Appointment Now 😘❤
REVIEWED Mon. Mar. 14
2
Girl
$100 Qvs💦 Ready to play🍆💦 OUTCALL ONLY👅💦