Panel

The Category that you are currently viewing is:
 ADULT(Escorts)
This section gives you access to all Posts from the following Sources:
Cheepo's List
Escort Babylon
MegaPersonals
City Pages (TransX)
King-Dong Ent (Spazilla)

VIEW LISTS HERE

ListCrawler
SAVE POST

Lets you to Save your selected Posts permanently & anonymously. The Saved Posts are never stored on your device, and do not leave any trace - yet you can instantly and securely access them anywhere, anytime.

ListCrawler
ADD NOTE

Gives you the ability to make Private Notes and comments on specific Posts and store them for future reference.

ListCrawler
HILIGHT POST

Permits you to temporarily mark select Posts for easy and quick visibility. This is especially useful for comparison shopping while considering options. "Hilight" compiles all Marked Posts under a single "Hilights List". (Hilighted Posts and are automatically deleted after 6 hours.)

Copyright © 2013-2016 If you have a post you'd like displayed in Escort Babylon, you may place it HERE

Close

Choose a Location

Lubbock
Mon. Feb. 15
REVIEWED Mon. Feb. 15
22
Girl
🎉 ONE NIGHT ONLY🎉 SCHEDULE YOUR APPOINTMENT NOW🎉🎉
Fri. Jun. 17
REVIEWED Fri. Jun. 17
11
Girl
🍑Big Juicy Booty 🍑 💦Pretty Pink 💞 😻 WET 💦
Sat. May. 07
REVIEWED Sat. May. 07
10
Girl
DRIVING THRU💋💋OUTCALLP🎈🎈 VEGAS GIRLS DO IT BETTER🎈🎈SUPER NUSTY💋💋34DD
Mon. Oct. 25
REVIEWED Mon. Oct. 25
10
Girl
QUEEN HAS ARRIVED🎀INCALL/OUTCALL SPECIALS🎀BBW LATINA GODDESS🎀
Mon. Apr. 04
REVIEWED Mon. Apr. 04
8
Girl
Kim Kaye 🌹
Sat. May. 01
REVIEWED Sat. May. 01
8
Girl
𝑦𝑜𝑢𝑟𝑠𝑡𝑟𝑢𝑒𝑙𝑦 🥰 ɴᴀᴏᴍɪ ᴡᴇᴛᴛᴇʀ 💦 ᗩᐯᗩIᒪᗩᗷᒪᗴ ℕ𝕆𝕎 📲
Fri. Mar. 19
REVIEWED Fri. Mar. 19
8
Girl
♥💋 Lexi Love in Lubbock 💋♥
Sun. May. 15
REVIEWED Sun. May. 15
7
Girl
🍓🍒New Kitty 😽Available Now🍓🍒
Sat. May. 07
REVIEWED Sat. May. 07
6
Girl
🖤🦋 Quality Over Quantity 🦋🖤
Mon. Apr. 18
REVIEWED Mon. Apr. 18
6
Girl
1oo% R E ₳ L✨💭 ⅅℛℰᎯℳ Ꮆℐℛℒ 🎀💋ıяяєṡıṡṭıɞʟє 👅 💦 💎
Mon. Apr. 04
REVIEWED Mon. Apr. 04
5
Girl
LUBBOCK👅💯HH SPECIAL💯ℋiᎶℋℒᎽⓈⓀⒾⓁⓁⒺⒹ ℳαkε ℳ∈ ⓨⓞⓤⓡ slu†😉💦ℙr℮tty🅿εяƒεcтioη
Thu. Feb. 11
REVIEWED Thu. Feb. 11
5
Girl
👠💋 Lubbock! Visiting Soon! Mature Midwest Hottie!!! Book Now! 💋👠
Thu. Dec. 17
REVIEWED Thu. Dec. 17
5
Girl
iM so WET SOMEONE COME HELP ME GET CLEANED UP😍😛
Sun. Mar. 22
REVIEWED Sun. Mar. 22
5
Girl
OutCall Special 120$ 45mins Available 🆕🌟💦
Thu. Jan. 20
REVIEWED Thu. Jan. 20
4
Girl
🤑💋 BLONDE Beautiful 😍 Playmate 🥵‼ 💯% REAL 👀 Available ➡ NOW 💋🤑
Sun. Apr. 11
REVIEWED Sun. Apr. 11
4
Girl
SEXY BLONDE LATINA OUTCALLS ONLY!
Thu. Jan. 28
REVIEWED Thu. Jan. 28
4
Girl
💦💘 Juicy Blonde Bombshell Back In Lubbock 💦💘
Thu. Sep. 17
REVIEWED Thu. Sep. 17
4
Girl
Creamy 💋 Sexy 🍒 Gorgous❣ 🅱🅰🅱3⃣ Available Now 2👯♀
Sat. Feb. 26
REVIEWED Sat. Feb. 26
3
Girl
lets have some fun 🥰
Wed. Jun. 09
REVIEWED Wed. Jun. 09
3
Girl
Your True Desire Curvy Bombshell
Thu. Jul. 02
REVIEWED Thu. Jul. 02
3
Girl
😍💦🍑🍆 AVAILABLE NOW✨NO RUSH✨COME PLAY BABY 🥴😍😊🍑
Tue. Feb. 04
REVIEWED Tue. Feb. 04
3
Girl
$PECIAL TODAY🍆💦ONLY RUNNINIG🍆💦SPECAILS ON ALL🍆💦RATES TODAY ONLY🤩😜👅👅TODAY ONLY 🍆💦(631) 749 8084
Sat. Apr. 16
REVIEWED Sat. Apr. 16
2
Girl
👉🏼Satisfaction Guaranteed💦💦 Petite Goddess 💦💦 💣💣💣
Mon. Mar. 14
REVIEWED Mon. Mar. 14
2
Girl
$100 Qvs💦 Ready to play🍆💦 OUTCALL ONLY👅💦
REVIEWED Mon. Mar. 14
2
Girl
‼ LOOK‼ NEW PICS‼🔥🔥
Sun. Mar. 06
REVIEWED Sun. Mar. 06
2
Girl
🌹🌹New pretty and sexy Asian girl here 🌹🌹 Relax and Enjoy together 🌹🌹
Sat. Feb. 26
REVIEWED Sat. Feb. 26
2
Girl
✘ツ↬ 1OO% Rεaℓ ♥ STUNNiNG ✔
Sat. Feb. 12
REVIEWED Sat. Feb. 12
2
Girl
💕 💕Available Now😍Soaking WETT💦Deepthroat cum Goddess•💕 💕
Thu. Aug. 05
REVIEWED Thu. Aug. 05
2
Girl
💦🤤Wet,Tight,Slim And Rite🤤💦 100% All Me 😍 Available Now✅
Thu. Jul. 01
REVIEWED Thu. Jul. 01
2
Girl
Exotic Slippery Babe … Wet Wild and Willing to Please You ..💦💦 fetish friendly 😘
Sat. Jun. 19
REVIEWED Sat. Jun. 19
2
Girl
creamy and tight
Wed. Apr. 28
REVIEWED Wed. Apr. 28
2
Girl
Miah Babii is in LUBBOCK
Fri. Apr. 02
REVIEWED Fri. Apr. 02
2
Girl
Beautiful! •●❣Fantasy*•❣●αvαiℓabℓe!
Thu. Feb. 04
REVIEWED Thu. Feb. 04
2
Girl
N E W ___ REAL LiFE ______ FUN SiZE ______ S€X DOLL 🍒 ViSiTiNG
Sat. Jan. 30
REVIEWED Sat. Jan. 30
2
Girl
Pretty Exotic Latina 💋
Wed. Jan. 13
REVIEWED Wed. Jan. 13
2
Girl
♦AMBER ROSE BACK IN LUBBOCK TX VAVACIOUS.BIG BooTy BeauTy
Thu. Oct. 15
REVIEWED Thu. Oct. 15
2
Girl
Sexxii❤♡}❤{KiLL€R CURVES}❤💫mind blowing
Thu. Feb. 27
REVIEWED Thu. Feb. 27
2
Girl
💥⎛⎛⎛💚Indian Sweet💘Sexy💜BJ Girl//Need Sex💚⎛⎛⎛💥
Mon. Jun. 20
REVIEWED Mon. Jun. 20
1
Girl
NEW NUMBER ! (80 Half Gf e💕🤤❤ Wet Deep Mouth Pretty in Pink💕💕🤤
Fri. Jun. 17
REVIEWED Fri. Jun. 17
1
Girl
🤩Here to make all your dreams and fantasies real💦👅
Wed. Jun. 08
REVIEWED Wed. Jun. 08
1
Girl
🍭Amber Love✨ Sweet Thick Exotic Bombshell available near MALL 🍭 INCALL ONLY
Sat. May. 14
REVIEWED Sat. May. 14
1
Girl
Cum have fun 👅💦
Wed. Mar. 09
REVIEWED Wed. Mar. 09
1
Girl
Im The Best In Town, So Don't Wait Come And See Me Now 🥰😘
Mon. Feb. 07
REVIEWED Mon. Feb. 07
1
Girl
Up Late Last Day Verified Sexy Latina Come See why they come back must Verify
Sun. Dec. 12
REVIEWED Sun. Dec. 12
1
Girl
💋•OUTCALLS•ONLY•💋•AVAILABLE•LUBBOCK•ONLY•💋
Sun. Oct. 24
REVIEWED Sun. Oct. 24
1
Girl
upscale 🎀 sexy 👅 sensual 💋
Sat. Oct. 09
REVIEWED Sat. Oct. 09
1
Girl
Available Now💕😘
Fri. Jul. 02
REVIEWED Fri. Jul. 02
1
Girl
Gεn†εℓmεn's Chocε 👅💦🙈 FUN👯🙊 ↘SEXY↙💖❀💕 uℓtiℳαtε ℰϰ℘℮ґḯ℮ηℯ💖 - 23
Sun. Jan. 24
REVIEWED Sun. Jan. 24
1
Girl
👄Sexy Mixed Latina 💦 Bianca CUM in my 👄😛
Sat. Oct. 31
REVIEWED Sat. Oct. 31
1
Girl
FULL SERVICE SPECIAL🕢50QV 🕢100HHR 🕢150HR🕢
Fri. Oct. 09
REVIEWED Fri. Oct. 09
1
Girl
Upscale Young Hot Amazing Bombshell