Panel

The Category that you are currently viewing is:
 ADULT(Escorts)
This section gives you access to all Posts from the following Sources:
Cheepo's List
Escort Babylon
MegaPersonals
City Pages (TransX)
King-Dong Ent (Spazilla)

VIEW LISTS HERE

ListCrawler
SAVE POST

Lets you to Save your selected Posts permanently & anonymously. The Saved Posts are never stored on your device, and do not leave any trace - yet you can instantly and securely access them anywhere, anytime.

ListCrawler
ADD NOTE

Gives you the ability to make Private Notes and comments on specific Posts and store them for future reference.

ListCrawler
HILIGHT POST

Permits you to temporarily mark select Posts for easy and quick visibility. This is especially useful for comparison shopping while considering options. "Hilight" compiles all Marked Posts under a single "Hilights List". (Hilighted Posts and are automatically deleted after 6 hours.)

Copyright © 2013-2016 If you have a post you'd like displayed in Escort Babylon, you may place it HERE

Close

Choose a Location

Minneapolis
REVIEWED Sat. Nov. 30
79
Girl
Luscious Luna is in town Come ride me503-413-9242
REVIEWED Wed. Jul. 03
70
Girl
Sexy brunette 50 special.. Fridley.. Envy 763-220-1628
REVIEWED Mon. Jan. 13
56
Girl
All American Blonde Hot Wild and Ready 4 you
REVIEWED Thu. Oct. 31
51
Girl
Ask me...I'll probably say 'Yes' * 5'8/135 * Blonde/Blue * Tan/Tone * INTENSE
REVIEWED Sat. Dec. 15
49
Girl
New girl. Sexy, hot and ready for you
REVIEWED Sun. Jan. 19
45
Girl
(651) 888-0950
REVIEWED Sat. Feb. 04
42
Girl
100% BBW Early morning special this evening 60
REVIEWED Mon. Sep. 02
41
Girl
Come play with kitty
REVIEWED Tue. Oct. 08
36
Girl
Busty & Older Ann
REVIEWED Tue. Oct. 01
36
Girl
Call my name 3 times and I will capture you
REVIEWED Tue. May. 14
32
Girl
sweet discreet and ready to treat
REVIEWED Tue. Jan. 21
30
Girl
** Exotic Mixed Beauty..
REVIEWED Mon. Nov. 04
30
Girl
Submissive & Seductive......My BODY YOURS
REVIEWED Tue. Aug. 20
29
Girl
doing bbbj
REVIEWED Mon. Apr. 01
28
Girl
Flawless Blonde Beauty Ready To Rock Your World
REVIEWED Sat. Jan. 18
27
Girl
Come lay with me
REVIEWED Sat. Nov. 17
27
Girl
BAD & BOUJI Pretty & Thick BIG Booty -n- Thick ThighsPrivate Condo
REVIEWED Thu. Jan. 23
26
Girl
I'm a MILF with an AmAzInG MOUTH I WILL do what she WONT Safe & Discreet Car-fun
REVIEWED Thu. Mar. 16
26
Girl
S Y BBWFuN Size specialout/available Black men wellcomed
REVIEWED Fri. Oct. 25
25
Girl
I look innocent but I am so naughty...come relax and enjoy some memorable experiences....
REVIEWED Wed. Nov. 06
24
Girl
Professional Cuddling Snuggling / Alternative Touch Therapy Maple Grove Plymouth Area
REVIEWED Fri. Jun. 07
23
Girl
Mn # 1 MiLF...Ms JaYJaY.... NeW PiCs...
REVIEWED Thu. Mar. 15
23
Girl
sexy $60 special 15 mins only!!! last chance
REVIEWED Thu. Jan. 23
22
Girl
UNFORGETTABLE AND EXTREMELY ADDICTIVE- ENVY 651-432-7912
REVIEWED Sat. Sep. 07
22
Girl
Miss Delicious
REVIEWED Sat. Jan. 11
21
Girl
Sweet like candy..hot like fire..BBW
REVIEWED Sun. Nov. 03
19
Girl
I know you want to play with these triple Ds
REVIEWED Wed. Jun. 26
19
Girl
ONE OF A KIND EXOTIC BEAUTY- Amazing Skills!!!.. MINNEAPOLIS... Envy 727-678-8642
REVIEWED Sun. Apr. 07
19
Girl
Lets Play baby Sexy Big girl Brooklyn park
REVIEWED Tue. Nov. 19
18
Girl
(763) 200-0683
REVIEWED Fri. Jul. 19
18
Girl
Chocolate flavored Goddess
REVIEWED Mon. Jan. 20
17
Girl
Tattooed Princess 651-410-5587 Saint Paul
REVIEWED Fri. Jun. 22
17
Girl
Let's Play 80 IN CALL SPECIAL
REVIEWED Thu. Jun. 29
17
Girl
Your Passion Is My Pleasure Hot Intense Milf Ready To Rock Your World
REVIEWED Wed. Apr. 19
17
Girl
Very thick falen new pics (incall) 60 special
REVIEWED Tue. Oct. 22
16
Girl
Sexy Personal Therapist$55 New Client SpecialNon Rushed Full Body
REVIEWED Fri. Sep. 13
16
Girl
pleasure is my business and business is my pleasure
REVIEWED Tue. Jan. 01
16
Girl
(612) 469-0278
REVIEWED Wed. Apr. 04
16
Girl
Native American beauty back in town, just arrived
REVIEWED Tue. Apr. 11
16
Girl
*** Brandy Sweeter Than Candy ***!!NEW NUMBER !!****
REVIEWED Sat. Dec. 21
15
Girl
Fun Sexy BlondeAmazing Head
REVIEWED Mon. Nov. 11
15
Girl
Mature 53 minnesota Gal, Brunette attractive
REVIEWED Thu. Feb. 07
15
Girl
Chocolate covered Goddes
REVIEWED Sun. Jan. 27
15
Girl
(763) 310-6139
REVIEWED Fri. Jun. 03
15
Girl
Tiaa ((Petite&Sexyy))
REVIEWED Mon. Jan. 27
14
Girl
Hot Blonde LETS PLAY my place or yours
REVIEWED Thu. Jan. 02
14
Girl
lets make you have multiple pops, cum back to back
REVIEWED Tue. Dec. 24
14
Girl
(612) 900-4336
REVIEWED Wed. Jan. 08
13
Girl
LUSCIOUS Midget ANGEL
REVIEWED Sun. Dec. 29
13
Girl
(651) 212-1378
REVIEWED Tue. Dec. 10
13
Girl
Blonde and bueatiful