Panel

The Category that you are currently viewing is:
 ADULT(Escorts)
This section gives you access to all Posts from the following Sources:
Cheepo's List
Escort Babylon
MegaPersonals
City Pages (TransX)
King-Dong Ent (Spazilla)

VIEW LISTS HERE

ListCrawler
SAVE POST

Lets you to Save your selected Posts permanently & anonymously. The Saved Posts are never stored on your device, and do not leave any trace - yet you can instantly and securely access them anywhere, anytime.

ListCrawler
ADD NOTE

Gives you the ability to make Private Notes and comments on specific Posts and store them for future reference.

ListCrawler
HILIGHT POST

Permits you to temporarily mark select Posts for easy and quick visibility. This is especially useful for comparison shopping while considering options. "Hilight" compiles all Marked Posts under a single "Hilights List". (Hilighted Posts and are automatically deleted after 6 hours.)

Copyright © 2013-2016 If you have a post you'd like displayed in Escort Babylon, you may place it HERE

Close

Choose a Location

Minneapolis
REVIEWED Wed. Jun. 19
74
Girl
Luscious Luna is in town Come ride me503-413-9242
REVIEWED Wed. Jul. 03
70
Girl
Sexy brunette 50 special.. Fridley.. Envy 763-220-1628
REVIEWED Sat. Dec. 15
49
Girl
New girl. Sexy, hot and ready for you
REVIEWED Mon. Jul. 08
44
Girl
Ask me...I'll probably say 'Yes' * 5'8/135 * Blonde/Blue * Tan/Tone * INTENSE
REVIEWED Wed. May. 01
44
Girl
All American Blonde Hot Wild and Ready 4 you
REVIEWED Sat. Feb. 04
42
Girl
100% BBW Early morning special this evening 60
REVIEWED Sun. Jun. 30
40
Girl
Come play with kitty
REVIEWED Thu. Jun. 27
38
Girl
Busty & Older Ann
REVIEWED Sun. Apr. 14
33
Girl
Call my name 3 times and I will capture you
REVIEWED Thu. Jun. 06
32
Girl
(651) 888-0950
REVIEWED Tue. May. 14
32
Girl
sweet discreet and ready to treat
REVIEWED Mon. Apr. 01
28
Girl
Flawless Blonde Beauty Ready To Rock Your World
REVIEWED Sat. Nov. 17
27
Girl
BAD & BOUJI Pretty & Thick BIG Booty -n- Thick ThighsPrivate Condo
REVIEWED Sun. Mar. 17
26
Girl
doing bbbj
REVIEWED Thu. Mar. 16
26
Girl
S Y BBWFuN Size specialout/available Black men wellcomed
REVIEWED Wed. Jul. 17
25
Girl
I'm a MILF with an AmAzInG MOUTH I WILL do what she WONT Safe & Discreet Car-fun
REVIEWED Thu. Jan. 03
25
Girl
Come lay with me
REVIEWED Fri. Jun. 07
23
Girl
Mn # 1 MiLF...Ms JaYJaY.... NeW PiCs...
REVIEWED Thu. Mar. 15
23
Girl
sexy $60 special 15 mins only!!! last chance
REVIEWED Sat. Jul. 13
21
Girl
UNFORGETTABLE AND EXTREMELY ADDICTIVE- ENVY 651-432-7912
REVIEWED Wed. May. 08
21
Girl
Miss Delicious
REVIEWED Mon. Jul. 15
20
Girl
** Exotic Mixed Beauty..
REVIEWED Wed. Sep. 27
20
Girl
Sweet like Candy hot like fire Don't miss out... **40$ head special **
REVIEWED Thu. Jul. 18
19
Girl
Submissive & Seductive......My BODY YOURS
REVIEWED Wed. Jun. 26
19
Girl
ONE OF A KIND EXOTIC BEAUTY- Amazing Skills!!!.. MINNEAPOLIS... Envy 727-678-8642
REVIEWED Sun. Apr. 07
19
Girl
Lets Play baby Sexy Big girl Brooklyn park
REVIEWED Sun. Jul. 14
17
Girl
Chocolate flavored Goddess
REVIEWED Wed. Apr. 10
17
Girl
(763) 200-0683
REVIEWED Fri. Jun. 22
17
Girl
Let's Play 80 IN CALL SPECIAL
REVIEWED Thu. Jun. 29
17
Girl
Your Passion Is My Pleasure Hot Intense Milf Ready To Rock Your World
REVIEWED Wed. Apr. 19
17
Girl
Very thick falen new pics (incall) 60 special
REVIEWED Tue. Jan. 01
16
Girl
(612) 469-0278
REVIEWED Wed. Apr. 04
16
Girl
Native American beauty back in town, just arrived
REVIEWED Tue. Apr. 11
16
Girl
*** Brandy Sweeter Than Candy ***!!NEW NUMBER !!****
REVIEWED Mon. Jul. 08
15
Girl
I know you want to play with these triple Ds
REVIEWED Sat. Mar. 02
15
Girl
pleasure is my business and business is my pleasure
REVIEWED Thu. Feb. 07
15
Girl
Chocolate covered Goddes
REVIEWED Sun. Jan. 27
15
Girl
(763) 310-6139
REVIEWED Fri. Jun. 03
15
Girl
Tiaa ((Petite&Sexyy))
REVIEWED Sat. Jul. 06
14
Girl
Professional Cuddling Snuggling / Alternative Touch Therapy Maple Grove Plymouth Area
REVIEWED Thu. Jun. 06
13
Girl
HURRY LOVES!! Beautiful native princess!! Ready to be NAughty!!
REVIEWED Wed. May. 29
13
Girl
Mature 53 minnesota Gal, Brunette attractive
REVIEWED Sun. Mar. 25
13
Girl
InDePenDenTI Aim 2 PleAsE & NoT 2 Tease
REVIEWED Tue. Jan. 23
13
Girl
Independent DiscreetExperienced CleanIn/Out24/7
REVIEWED Sat. Oct. 07
13
Girl
Freaky fun loving
REVIEWED Mon. Jun. 12
13
Girl
kasha 36ddd
REVIEWED Tue. Jul. 09
12
Girl
I look innocent but I am so naughty...come relax and enjoy some memorable experiences....
REVIEWED Tue. Jul. 09
12
Girl
Sweet Pretty Pink Kitty Blonde Fun Size Beauty Come Play
REVIEWED Thu. Jun. 13
12
Girl
Sexy Personal Therapist$55 New Client SpecialNon Rushed Full Body
REVIEWED Mon. Dec. 24
12
Girl
Beauty, poise, intellect: The fundamentals of being a woman with substance! Bbw beauty
REVIEWED Fri. Nov. 23
12
Girl
Joy