Panel

The Category that you are currently viewing is:
 ADULT(Escorts)
This section gives you access to all Posts from the following Sources:
Cheepo's List
Escort Babylon
MegaPersonals
City Pages (TransX)
King-Dong Ent (Spazilla)

VIEW LISTS HERE

ListCrawler
SAVE POST

Lets you to Save your selected Posts permanently & anonymously. The Saved Posts are never stored on your device, and do not leave any trace - yet you can instantly and securely access them anywhere, anytime.

ListCrawler
ADD NOTE

Gives you the ability to make Private Notes and comments on specific Posts and store them for future reference.

ListCrawler
HILIGHT POST

Permits you to temporarily mark select Posts for easy and quick visibility. This is especially useful for comparison shopping while considering options. "Hilight" compiles all Marked Posts under a single "Hilights List". (Hilighted Posts and are automatically deleted after 6 hours.)

Copyright © 2013-2016 If you have a post you'd like displayed in Escort Babylon, you may place it HERE

Close

Choose a Location

Norman
Fri. Jun. 24
REVIEWED Fri. Jun. 24
50
Girl
Available Now!! 214-433-4223
Fri. Aug. 20
REVIEWED Fri. Aug. 20
40
Girl
Sweet Young Woman.
Wed. Apr. 27
REVIEWED Wed. Apr. 27
15
Girl
I am a real woman!
Mon. Sep. 20
REVIEWED Mon. Sep. 20
11
Girl
VISITING In NORMAN OK 🏡 200+ Reviews ✔ Cerified HEAD DOCTOR
Wed. Sep. 15
REVIEWED Wed. Sep. 15
7
Girl
A divine experience with yours truly ✨❤
Sat. May. 01
REVIEWED Sat. May. 01
7
Girl
in ada for a week ..sloppy wet 80$ bbbj special!!! yes i trade for percs / norcos/ tabs only (i test them).. pressure on deck 💯 too
Sun. Mar. 13
REVIEWED Sun. Mar. 13
5
Girl
W.A.P
Mon. Apr. 25
REVIEWED Mon. Apr. 25
3
Girl
LAST CHANCE TO SEE A ⭐ SEXY LYNETTE!
Fri. Nov. 19
REVIEWED Fri. Nov. 19
3
Girl
✨spicy✨
Wed. Sep. 22
REVIEWED Wed. Sep. 22
3
Girl
【💋】🌟♛PֆCAℓ⇧♛🌟 ⇨➋➍/➆ (★ 5 ST☆R S€RViCE ★) ღ❤H℮R℮ ➋ βℓΟω γΟυr Μιηd ❤ღ 【💋】
Tue. Feb. 04
REVIEWED Tue. Feb. 04
3
Girl
$PECIAL TODAY🍆💦ONLY RUNNINIG🍆💦SPECAILS ON ALL🍆💦RATES TODAY ONLY🤩😜👅👅TODAY ONLY 🍆💦(631) 749 8084
Wed. Oct. 30
REVIEWED Wed. Oct. 30
3
Girl
THICK POUNDCAKE
Wed. Dec. 22
REVIEWED Wed. Dec. 22
2
Girl
OKC outcall Special 60 roses for 15 minutes
Thu. Sep. 16
REVIEWED Thu. Sep. 16
2
Girl
INCALL AND OUTCALL AVAILABLE🔻♠PaNkABL€ BoOt(SuPeR s3xy)🔻♠KLL€D LP & TGHT GRP♣🔻
Sun. Jun. 20
REVIEWED Sun. Jun. 20
2
Girl
🔥🔥🔥🍆🍆PEGGING/▃▃▃▃▃ PRINCESS▃▃▃💃🏽▃▃▃ PARTY FRIENDLY INCALL/OUTCALL 🚘 🛣 ▃▃▃▃▃
Sun. Mar. 22
REVIEWED Sun. Mar. 22
2
Girl
☆☆Uℓtℳαtε ρℓ℮αδυRε ρℓαγℳαtε☆☆Gεn†ℓεMεns #1 ChOicε💥αναιℓαвℓє иσω💥🅓🅞🅝🅣 🅜🅘🅢🅢 🅞🅤🅣✨Fℓαωℓєѕѕ вєαυту☆☆Aℓωαуѕ яєα∂у☆☆
Mon. Jun. 27
REVIEWED Mon. Jun. 27
1
Girl
let me get you RIGHT 😍😘💦💦qv specials
Thu. Mar. 24
REVIEWED Thu. Mar. 24
1
Girl
MOTHERS DAY SPECIAL!!!! WHO WANTS TO PLAY DADDY WITH MOMMY💋💋
Wed. Mar. 23
REVIEWED Wed. Mar. 23
1
Girl
Outcalls Only ! Facetime or Duo Verification!
Wed. Dec. 23
REVIEWED Wed. Dec. 23
1
Girl
SPECIALS💦Petite🍫💦Desire👅Last Day Here🍫Bj,Dt Queen 😻 💦INCALL
Sun. Aug. 02
REVIEWED Sun. Aug. 02
1
Girl
***** incall ***** NylaBaby invades OKC !!! TODAY ONLY
Sat. Apr. 11
REVIEWED Sat. Apr. 11
1
Girl
START THE WEEK PLEASED LET ME Fulfill all your needs 💦💦 Lily Sweets Your Treat🍬🍭
Wed. Jan. 29
REVIEWED Wed. Jan. 29
1
Girl
💋🍆🚶♀🌶 29Yrs Older 🍆Bbw Sexy Housewife 🍆 Need A Sex Partner 🍆Text me now: 6672772004💋🍆🚶♀🌶
Sun. Oct. 27
REVIEWED Sun. Oct. 27
1
Girl
sexy snow 🌹