Close

Choose a Location

Panel

The Category that you are currently viewing is:
 ADULT(Escorts)
This section gives you access to all Posts from the following Sources:
Cheepo's List
Escort Babylon
MegaPersonals
City Pages (TransX)
King-Dong Ent (Spazilla)

VIEW LISTS HERE

ListCrawler
SAVE POST

Lets you to Save your selected Posts permanently & anonymously. The Saved Posts are never stored on your device, and do not leave any trace - yet you can instantly and securely access them anywhere, anytime.

ListCrawler
ADD NOTE

Gives you the ability to make Private Notes and comments on specific Posts and store them for future reference.

ListCrawler
HILIGHT POST

Permits you to temporarily mark select Posts for easy and quick visibility. This is especially useful for comparison shopping while considering options. "Hilight" compiles all Marked Posts under a single "Hilights List". (Hilighted Posts and are automatically deleted after 6 hours.)

Copyright © 2013-2016 If you have a post you'd like displayed in Escort Babylon, you may place it HERE

Norman
Fri. Jun. 24
REVIEWED Fri. Jun. 24
50
Girl
Available Now!! 214-433-4223
REVIEWED Mon. Jun. 12
41
Girl
$PECIAL TODAY๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ’ฆONLY RUNNINIG๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ’ฆSPECAILS ON ALL๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ’ฆRATES TODAY ONLY๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ‘…๐Ÿ‘…TODAY ONLY ๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ’ฆ(631) 749 8084
REVIEWED Fri. Aug. 20
40
Girl
Sweet Young Woman.
REVIEWED Mon. Sep. 20
11
Girl
VISITING In NORMAN OK ๐Ÿก 200+ Reviews โœ” Cerified HEAD DOCTOR
REVIEWED Thu. Jul. 21
8
Girl
NEW VIDEO ALERT โš  ๐Ÿ‘‰ BIGGEST BBW ๐Ÿ‘ BOOTY ๐ŸŒŽ IN THE WORLD! ๐Ÿ‘ˆ ONLINE ๐ŸŽฌ ONLY!!! โžกโžกโžก ๐Ÿ“ฝ Video Chat ๐ŸŽžCONTENT ๐Ÿ“ธNudes ๐Ÿ“ฒTALK/SEXT โฌ…โฌ…โฌ… OR Follow my ๐Ÿ’ŽOnlyfans.com/liacasanovae11๐Ÿ’Ž
REVIEWED Wed. Sep. 15
7
Girl
A divine experience with yours truly โœจโค
REVIEWED Sat. May. 01
7
Girl
in ada for a week ..sloppy wet 80$ bbbj special!!! yes i trade for percs / norcos/ tabs only (i test them).. pressure on deck ๐Ÿ’ฏ too
REVIEWED Sat. Apr. 01
6
Girl
SHOW SOME LOVE BUSTY THICK LATINA FROM TEXAS IN YOUR CITY FOR THE WEEKEND DONT MISS OUT ๐Ÿคž๐Ÿฅต๐Ÿ’ฆ๐ŸฅฐVerfication is a must โ€ผ๐Ÿ“ธ๐Ÿ’• INCALL ๐Ÿ‘… OUTCALLS โœจ TRAVELING IN FROM TEXAS๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿ˜‰
REVIEWED Sun. Mar. 13
5
Girl
W.A.P
REVIEWED Tue. Jun. 27
4
Girl
pizazzwiththeazz
REVIEWED Sat. Aug. 27
4
Girl
โœจspicyโœจ
REVIEWED Sun. Jan. 24
4
Girl
๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘CALI HENDRIX THE BBW BADDIE OF YOUR EROTIC WET DREAMS๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
REVIEWED Wed. Jul. 05
3
Girl
๐Ÿ’ฅโญ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ“ž Super reviewed get The BeST StOP trying THe RESTโค๏ธโค๏ธ
REVIEWED Tue. Jun. 13
3
Girl
SPECIALS๐Ÿ’ฆPetite๐Ÿซ๐Ÿ’ฆDesire๐Ÿ‘…Last Day Here๐ŸซBj,Dt Queen ๐Ÿ˜ป ๐Ÿ’ฆINCALL
REVIEWED Thu. Apr. 27
3
Girl
gotta be on that grind
REVIEWED Sun. Mar. 12
3
Girl
๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘TONIGHT ONLY!!! COME GET LUCKY AT THE CASINO THEN COME GET LUCKY WITH ME!๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’ฆ๐Ÿ’ฆ๐Ÿ’ฃ๐Ÿ’ฃ
REVIEWED Wed. Oct. 30
3
Girl
THICK POUNDCAKE
REVIEWED Wed. Dec. 13
2
Girl
Sโ„“ฯฯโ„ฎrY๐ŸŽ€ ฮดฯ‰โ„ฎโ„ฎโ€ ๐Ÿ’“_Yฯ…ฯปฯปY๐Ÿ’“ tฦฆโ„ฎฮฑT๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ…’๐Ÿ…›๐Ÿ…˜๐Ÿ…’๐Ÿ…š๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ…—๐Ÿ…”๐Ÿ…ก๐Ÿ…”
REVIEWED Mon. Sep. 18
2
Girl
Lets have some fun baby ๐Ÿ’ธ pretty ๐Ÿ˜ petite ๐Ÿ’‹ tight ๐Ÿ’ฆ
REVIEWED Fri. Feb. 10
2
Girl
Hi im Ginger! let me come say hello to you
REVIEWED Wed. Dec. 22
2
Girl
BEST HEAD AROUND NO HANDS DOWN
REVIEWED Sun. Mar. 22
2
Girl
โ˜†โ˜†Uโ„“tโ„ณฮฑtฮต ฯโ„“โ„ฎฮฑฮดฯ…Rฮต ฯโ„“ฮฑฮณโ„ณฮฑtฮตโ˜†โ˜†Gฮตnโ€ โ„“ฮตMฮตns #1 ChOicฮต๐Ÿ’ฅฮฑฮฝฮฑฮนโ„“ฮฑะฒโ„“ั” ะธฯƒฯ‰๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ…“๐Ÿ…ž๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…ฃ ๐Ÿ…œ๐Ÿ…˜๐Ÿ…ข๐Ÿ…ข ๐Ÿ…ž๐Ÿ…ค๐Ÿ…ฃโœจFโ„“ฮฑฯ‰โ„“ั”ั•ั• ะฒั”ฮฑฯ…ั‚ัƒโ˜†โ˜†Aโ„“ฯ‰ฮฑัƒั• ัั”ฮฑโˆ‚ัƒโ˜†โ˜†
REVIEWED Thu. Feb. 15
1
Girl
Big Titties,fat pussy,fat ass,All Natural,blue green eyes ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š
REVIEWED Thu. Feb. 08
1
Girl
๐Ÿ“OKC -- ๐–ฒ๐—ˆ๐—†๐–พ๐—๐—๐—‚๐—‡๐—€ ๐–ญ๐–พ๐— ๐–บ๐—‡๐–ฝ ๐–ฅ๐—‹๐–พ๐—Œ๐— ๐–จ๐—‡ ๐–ณ๐—ˆ๐—๐—‡ โœ…๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ ๐–ฆ๐–ฑ๐–ค๐–ค๐–ช ๐–ฅ๐–ฑ๐–ค๐– ๐–ช --โญโญโญโญโญ ๐‚๐ˆ๐๐…๐”๐‹ ๐‚๐‘๐„๐€๐Œ๐˜ ๐๐Ž๐Œ๐๐’๐‡๐„๐‹๐‹ ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’Ž
REVIEWED Wed. Jan. 10
1
Girl
sexiii latina ๐Ÿ’ฆ๐Ÿ˜š
REVIEWED Wed. Dec. 20
1
Girl
I'm in norman this afternoon please text
REVIEWED Fri. Nov. 17
1
Girl
Big Titties,fat pussy,fat ass,All Natural,blue green eyes ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š
REVIEWED Tue. Sep. 19
1
Girl
Traveling this week! see if youre city makes the list! CHECK OUT OUR TWO GIRL SPECIAL ACROSS THE MAPl!!๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿฅต๐Ÿฅต๐Ÿ’ฆ๐Ÿ’ฆ๐Ÿ’ฆ
REVIEWED Sun. Jan. 08
1
Girl
PUERTO RICAN COUGAR MAMI READY FOR SOME ACTION ๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ‘…๐Ÿฉธ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ’‹ - 44
REVIEWED Sat. Nov. 19
1
Girl
Hmu baby ๐Ÿ˜
REVIEWED Sun. Oct. 30
1
Girl
OUTCALL ONLY!! ๐Ÿ’ฏ FREAKY FRIDAY BABY๐Ÿ˜˜ CALL OR TEXT ME!! AVAILABLE FOR OUTCALL ONLY!!!
REVIEWED Tue. Aug. 16
1
Girl
COME GET SATISFIED ๐Ÿซถ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿซถ๐Ÿผ
REVIEWED Sun. Aug. 02
1
Girl
- VERIFIED slutty pu$$y **** only in town tonight
REVIEWED Wed. Jan. 29
1
Girl
๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ†๐Ÿšถโ™€๐ŸŒถ 29Yrs Older ๐Ÿ†Bbw Sexy Housewife ๐Ÿ† Need A Sex Partner ๐Ÿ†Text me now: 6672772004๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ†๐Ÿšถโ™€๐ŸŒถ
REVIEWED Sun. Oct. 27
1
Girl
sexy snow ๐ŸŒน