Panel

The Category that you are currently viewing is:
 ADULT(Escorts)
This section gives you access to all Posts from the following Sources:
Cheepo's List
Escort Babylon
MegaPersonals
City Pages (TransX)
King-Dong Ent (Spazilla)

VIEW LISTS HERE

ListCrawler
SAVE POST

Lets you to Save your selected Posts permanently & anonymously. The Saved Posts are never stored on your device, and do not leave any trace - yet you can instantly and securely access them anywhere, anytime.

ListCrawler
ADD NOTE

Gives you the ability to make Private Notes and comments on specific Posts and store them for future reference.

ListCrawler
HILIGHT POST

Permits you to temporarily mark select Posts for easy and quick visibility. This is especially useful for comparison shopping while considering options. "Hilight" compiles all Marked Posts under a single "Hilights List". (Hilighted Posts and are automatically deleted after 6 hours.)

Copyright © 2013-2016 If you have a post you'd like displayed in Escort Babylon, you may place it HERE

Close

Choose a Location

Ottawa
REVIEWED Mon. Jul. 08
68
Girl
new number Mouth MasterMaGiC MoUtHBest you Will ever have
REVIEWED Thu. Jun. 27
52
Girl
(((Click Here))) Special Experienced Blonde Playmate want to Play
REVIEWED Sat. Jun. 08
50
Girl
Kinky Kurvy Korean 38DD Natural
REVIEWED Wed. Jul. 17
48
Girl
Sexy Seductive Taylor Great Reviews(613)601-MILF
REVIEWED Sun. May. 19
43
Girl
Sweet Beautiful Casedy outcall/incall
REVIEWED Wed. Jun. 26
39
Girl
smokin Vixen is here to treat you right $ 60 special hour all fun (613 400 5781)Vixen 8 am to 12am
REVIEWED Sun. May. 12
37
Girl
Rosie Meoow 613.716.3504.
REVIEWED Wed. Jul. 10
35
Girl
FRENCH Canadian Beauty Curvy & Busty Highly REVIEWED
REVIEWED Tue. Jul. 09
35
Girl
Guten Morgen - West End, Kanata
REVIEWED Tue. Sep. 18
32
Girl
Serving Pembroke& all Renfrew county areas
REVIEWED Sat. Mar. 23
27
Girl
B*B*B*J $60 CAR CALL SPECIAL 24HRS * *Sexy* * Curvy * *Petite * CALL NOW!
REVIEWED Wed. Jun. 05
25
Girl
fun attractive klassy Karie 613-619-7955 ROCKLAND
REVIEWED Sat. Jul. 21
25
Girl
**** Hot oil **** Professional GINA Massage **** (private) in&out 613-462-4361
REVIEWED Wed. Jun. 26
23
Girl
BEST DUOTEXT Me 613-302-8306
REVIEWED Sat. May. 05
23
Girl
Ottawa's Only DT Diva waiting for you
REVIEWED Fri. May. 04
23
Girl
TRAVELLER FIll my MOUTH Paint my FACE A man's DREAMFRENCH blue EYES BLONDIE
REVIEWED Fri. Jun. 14
20
Girl
Devine hh Special Incalls Come keep me company
REVIEWED Sun. Mar. 24
20
Girl
Blonde, Busty, Talented, Beauty Ready 4U! Private
REVIEWED Fri. Nov. 30
20
Girl
Hot .. Romanian Brunette ... 38DD .. 100$ hh incall special ... 416-666-7976
REVIEWED Sat. Nov. 17
20
Girl
New hot and sexy
REVIEWED Wed. May. 01
19
Girl
Masha New warm&tight 819-598-8732;)#1 most wanted
REVIEWED Tue. Jul. 09
16
Girl
Let me take care of you Real and recent pics
REVIEWED Wed. Jun. 05
16
Girl
New Girl In Kemptville... Sky... Incalls only
REVIEWED Tue. Sep. 04
16
Girl
Busty Beautiful & Curvy Cassandre -
REVIEWED Sat. Dec. 16
16
Girl
H & H O R N Y petite SeXKitTeN pnM viws 613.883.5536
REVIEWED Fri. May. 24
15
Girl
Afternoon Delight
REVIEWED Fri. Apr. 26
15
Girl
Sexy blue eyed girl 25 always down for fun
REVIEWED Thu. Jul. 12
15
Girl
New Asian Judy arrival Now Sexy & Friendly! Good Service No rushed In & outcalls!
REVIEWED Thu. Apr. 19
15
Girl
80hhG.R.E.E.K INC&Paint my face,fill mywith C.UM FU.K my face&takeit in my B.u.m!
REVIEWED Thu. Jul. 11
14
Girl
INCALLS NATASHA S QUIRTER Party Girl :.TEXT 418-326-6935
REVIEWED Wed. Jun. 05
14
Girl
Naughty Blonde who Loves to Please - Independent - East End Ottawa
REVIEWED Tue. Apr. 23
14
Girl
*Chantal Love** contact me for good time ! and you can do it again and again !!!0727868
REVIEWED Wed. Mar. 20
14
Girl
Sexy Bitch
REVIEWED Tue. Aug. 07
14
Girl
G. R. E. E. K. Un-Rushed G. F. E. SHAE-LYNN
REVIEWED Sun. Apr. 15
14
Girl
Sexy Jess / IN CALLS on Bell St North <3
REVIEWED Fri. Feb. 09
14
Girl
Sexy Krissy - Incalls only - Off Walkley Road / DUO's available w/ Sexy Jess<3
REVIEWED Tue. Apr. 16
12
Girl
Mature W.e.t And Sexy With Yummy Double D's
REVIEWED Wed. Jul. 17
11
Girl
SUPER BAD A A Everything u desire & more !! Delicious
REVIEWED Thu. Apr. 04
11
Girl
Horny at Home
REVIEWED Wed. Mar. 20
11
Girl
Yasmine 118lbs 5'4 36B 100hh special - (613)909-9486
REVIEWED Tue. Nov. 13
11
Girl
LynDa ..the Cougar Next Door... New in Town GATINEAU-CENTRE-VILLE
REVIEWED Sat. Dec. 03
11
Girl
Lara coconut horny erotic irish queen 80hh incall special ready down for you
REVIEWED Thu. Jul. 04
10
Girl
INDEPENDENT SENSUAL MATURE
REVIEWED Tue. Oct. 09
10
Girl
I want to make you FEEL good..make you stress-free
REVIEWED Thu. Aug. 30
10
Girl
Mature incredibly sexy woman (Alex Grenyait)
REVIEWED Sat. Apr. 07
10
Girl
Experience Felony; THE Sexiest, Tightest, and most Passionate Redhead***NEW PICS***2Nite ONLY
REVIEWED Tue. Jan. 23
10
Girl
100&hh Blonde Barbie Princess Peyton~
REVIEWED Thu. Mar. 30
10
Girl
MaGiCaL MoUtHReal MassageNew Number
REVIEWED Thu. Dec. 29
10
Girl
The perfect pet
REVIEWED Wed. Jun. 26
9
Girl
SPECL. 100 hh L*I*PS & Wonderful Hips! Curvy, HOT&MATURE Italian,At Your Fingertips!
REVIEWED Wed. Mar. 27
9
Girl
Best in town Sara Sara Sara, Talented Korean Sara! 11am to 6pm!!