Panel

The Category that you are currently viewing is:
 ADULT(Escorts)
This section gives you access to all Posts from the following Sources:
Cheepo's List
Escort Babylon
MegaPersonals
City Pages (TransX)
King-Dong Ent (Spazilla)

VIEW LISTS HERE

ListCrawler
SAVE POST

Lets you to Save your selected Posts permanently & anonymously. The Saved Posts are never stored on your device, and do not leave any trace - yet you can instantly and securely access them anywhere, anytime.

ListCrawler
ADD NOTE

Gives you the ability to make Private Notes and comments on specific Posts and store them for future reference.

ListCrawler
HILIGHT POST

Permits you to temporarily mark select Posts for easy and quick visibility. This is especially useful for comparison shopping while considering options. "Hilight" compiles all Marked Posts under a single "Hilights List". (Hilighted Posts and are automatically deleted after 6 hours.)

Copyright © 2013-2016 If you have a post you'd like displayed in Escort Babylon, you may place it HERE

Close

Choose a Location

Barrie
Sat. Nov. 16
REVIEWED Sat. Nov. 16
118
Girl
SWEET EAST tiny TONED Nikki
Tue. Nov. 12
REVIEWED Tue. Nov. 12
4
Girl
Wasaga Beach CANDY GIRL
Mon. Nov. 11
REVIEWED Mon. Nov. 11
3
Girl
START YOUR DAY OFF RIGHT!!!!!
Tue. Nov. 05
REVIEWED Tue. Nov. 05
3
Girl
***BEST BJ*** WeEkEnD Specials 7053232091
Sun. Nov. 03
REVIEWED Sun. Nov. 03
10
Girl
GUYS ITS SUNDAY FUNDAY & TALON'S READY W/A DEAL W/TALON
Tue. Oct. 29
REVIEWED Tue. Oct. 29
42
Girl
Come Play With Me having a 80 special in calls only
Mon. Oct. 28
REVIEWED Mon. Oct. 28
30
Girl
NEW PICS! ORILLIA PHAT A$S, BBBJ, CIM, GRK TEXT 6475242764
Sat. Oct. 26
REVIEWED Sat. Oct. 26
2
Girl
* NEW IN HUNTSVILLE *Lyndaaa49 Sexy and Milf
REVIEWED Sat. Oct. 26
5
Girl
Special $$$ Come play with my kitty kat
Thu. Oct. 24
REVIEWED Thu. Oct. 24
17
Girl
long weekend is over but you can still start your week off awesome with some naughty fun with me xx
Mon. Oct. 14
REVIEWED Mon. Oct. 14
8
Girl
Sexy mature companion, discrete, passionate, upscale for mature men
REVIEWED Mon. Oct. 14
1
Girl
THANKSGIVING $80 FULL SERVICE SPECIAL today only DONT MISS OUT ON THIS TIGHT PUSSY WITH THIS MAGICAL MOUTH THAT GIVES BEST BJ YOU EVER HAD FINALLY YOUR FANTASY GIRL COME TRUE!
Sat. Oct. 12
REVIEWED Sat. Oct. 12
15
Girl
Available Now The Best hands down AVAILABLE NOW multiple hour special Sweet & Sexy
Mon. Oct. 07
REVIEWED Mon. Oct. 07
1
Girl
Sweet Riley & Brandy We are back!! Saturday&Sunday
Sun. Oct. 06
REVIEWED Sun. Oct. 06
5
Girl
Experience the experienced upclose and personal
Sat. Oct. 05
REVIEWED Sat. Oct. 05
3
Girl
Sexy BBW Babe! Ready to Please You!
Sun. Sep. 29
REVIEWED Sun. Sep. 29
16
Girl
Let's skip the games
Sat. Sep. 28
REVIEWED Sat. Sep. 28
2
Girl
Rare beauty #1 Provider * INCALLS
Mon. Sep. 23
REVIEWED Mon. Sep. 23
6
Girl
Stephanie (new pics) mature.busty. beautiful blonde Wed morning 8am till 11am
Sun. Sep. 15
REVIEWED Sun. Sep. 15
9
Girl
Barrie - ITS T.G.I.F. FRIDAY; TALON HAS A HELL OF A DEAL W/ TONGUE TALENTED TALON
Sat. Sep. 14
REVIEWED Sat. Sep. 14
1
Girl
Resort StyleRELAXATIONFriday HarborIncalls 120hh 200hror Your Spot Out $200hr +TravelUpscale Incalls
Tue. Sep. 10
REVIEWED Tue. Sep. 10
10
Girl
****** Good Morning ****** MEGAN ****** So Sexy NO Desapointement ***** 5 ***** 2899752476
Thu. Sep. 05
REVIEWED Thu. Sep. 05
6
Girl
Sexy French Cougar
Tue. Sep. 03
REVIEWED Tue. Sep. 03
1
Girl
skilled professional
Mon. Sep. 02
REVIEWED Mon. Sep. 02
1
Girl
SeXy Aleha Back In TowN Dont MISS ME !!
Tue. Aug. 27
REVIEWED Tue. Aug. 27
13
Girl
Sexy BBW With The Best Mouth Around! Specials!
Fri. Aug. 23
REVIEWED Fri. Aug. 23
6
Girl
Violet haze has ass for days...come see the best barrie has to offer!!!!! 7055006910
Thu. Jul. 25
REVIEWED Thu. Jul. 25
4
Girl
Your dream girl is backOrillia
Fri. Jul. 19
REVIEWED Fri. Jul. 19
17
Girl
Mare~Bear services
Sat. Jul. 06
REVIEWED Sat. Jul. 06
1
Girl
Jaw dropping latin beautyAll natural curves in all the right placesoutcall
Mon. Jun. 17
REVIEWED Mon. Jun. 17
1
Girl
SARNJABARRIEMIDDLE EASTERN B3AUTY CAR/OUT
Thu. Jun. 06
REVIEWED Thu. Jun. 06
1
Girl
Let me fulfill your fantasy
Tue. Jun. 04
REVIEWED Tue. Jun. 04
1
Girl
Barrie's Best Damn BeeJayFawn? WELL REVIEWED?
Tue. May. 28
REVIEWED Tue. May. 28
2
Girl
Juicy Tits Tight Ass Asian Sophia Lan
Mon. May. 27
REVIEWED Mon. May. 27
1
Girl
Young, dumb and full of...
Fri. May. 03
REVIEWED Fri. May. 03
1
Girl
DANIELLA DELIGHT?? WWW.DANIELLADELIGHT.COM? ITALIAN / NATIVE CURVY FIT?
Mon. Apr. 29
REVIEWED Mon. Apr. 29
1
Girl
Anything you want
Sun. Apr. 28
REVIEWED Sun. Apr. 28
2
Girl
STOP SCROLLING*Pretty Petite Playful* HayLEE heRe! I'm bEtTeR tHan HER && HER
Wed. Apr. 17
REVIEWED Wed. Apr. 17
3
Girl
SAVANNAHNaughty hottie705-828-7009 outcalls only Sexy Blonde Bombshell
Tue. Apr. 16
REVIEWED Tue. Apr. 16
7
Girl
BeUtIfUl CuRvY ClAsSy SeNsUaL 40DD Keswick area now, LeT mE PuT a SmIlE oN yOuR fAcE
Sat. Apr. 13
REVIEWED Sat. Apr. 13
1
Girl
Sexy latina
Mon. Apr. 01
REVIEWED Mon. Apr. 01
5
Girl
BARRIE - GET UE TGIF SPECIALW/TALON
Sun. Mar. 31
REVIEWED Sun. Mar. 31
2
Girl
Sexy latina
Sun. Mar. 24
REVIEWED Sun. Mar. 24
3
Girl
Sexy redhead squirter
Tue. Mar. 19
REVIEWED Tue. Mar. 19
10
Girl
..TODAY IN BARRIE GWEN...Top Notch .service ....Dont miss out ..647 518-1191
Tue. Mar. 12
REVIEWED Tue. Mar. 12
3
Girl
Lets start 2019 off right ;)
Mon. Mar. 11
REVIEWED Mon. Mar. 11
1
Girl
Let me fulfill your fantasy
Thu. Feb. 28
REVIEWED Thu. Feb. 28
5
Girl
Hot! Hot! Hot! Come See Me Boys!!
Wed. Feb. 20
REVIEWED Wed. Feb. 20
5
Girl
Naughty Little Hotties IN CALL
Sun. Feb. 10
REVIEWED Sun. Feb. 10
1
Girl
Lets play!
Sun. Jan. 13
REVIEWED Sun. Jan. 13
2
Girl
Barrie girl --------- new number