Panel

The Category that you are currently viewing is:
 ADULT(Escorts)
This section gives you access to all Posts from the following Sources:
Cheepo's List
Escort Babylon
MegaPersonals
City Pages (TransX)
King-Dong Ent (Spazilla)

VIEW LISTS HERE

ListCrawler
SAVE POST

Lets you to Save your selected Posts permanently & anonymously. The Saved Posts are never stored on your device, and do not leave any trace - yet you can instantly and securely access them anywhere, anytime.

ListCrawler
ADD NOTE

Gives you the ability to make Private Notes and comments on specific Posts and store them for future reference.

ListCrawler
HILIGHT POST

Permits you to temporarily mark select Posts for easy and quick visibility. This is especially useful for comparison shopping while considering options. "Hilight" compiles all Marked Posts under a single "Hilights List". (Hilighted Posts and are automatically deleted after 6 hours.)

Copyright © 2013-2016 If you have a post you'd like displayed in Escort Babylon, you may place it HERE

Close

Choose a Location

Barrie
REVIEWED Mon. Jul. 15
113
Girl
SWEET EAST tiny TONED Nikki
REVIEWED Wed. Jul. 17
35
Girl
Come Play With Me having a 80 special in calls only
REVIEWED Fri. Aug. 31
29
Girl
SEXTY-9-ME $60 CHECK OUThereitis4u.com JACKIE
REVIEWED Sun. Jul. 07
24
Girl
NEW PICS! ORILLIA PHAT A$S, BBBJ, CIM, GRK TEXT 6475242764
REVIEWED Tue. Jun. 26
24
Girl
( * )( * ) BED SOAKER!! Mature sexy MILF back Jan 5-7
REVIEWED Wed. Aug. 29
19
Girl
InTeLliGeNt BEAUTY to SATISFY all YOUr NEEDS & DeSiReS..MEN you'll want me back **I GuArReNtEe**
REVIEWED Fri. Jul. 05
16
Girl
Mare~Bear services
REVIEWED Sat. Apr. 13
15
Girl
Looking for the NIGHT of a LIFETIME? ??SPECIALS AVAILABLE
REVIEWED Tue. Sep. 11
15
Girl
Let's skip the games
REVIEWED Fri. May. 19
15
Girl
Todays the day!!!
REVIEWED Sat. Dec. 15
13
Girl
Incall/OutcallTori Sloane - May 9th Well Reviewed Playmate
REVIEWED Tue. Oct. 30
13
Girl
Sexxxy girl next door blonde classy spinner KRISTIN
REVIEWED Sun. Oct. 07
12
Girl
Cuum see me OR I can Cuum and see you! Massage Specialist
REVIEWED Fri. Jun. 14
11
Girl
Sexy BBW With The Best Mouth Around! Specials!
REVIEWED Fri. May. 17
11
Girl
Start your weekend off right
REVIEWED Sat. May. 11
11
Girl
Available Now The Best hands down AVAILABLE NOW multiple hour special Sweet & Sexy
REVIEWED Tue. Sep. 04
11
Girl
Bad Ass
REVIEWED Wed. Dec. 06
11
Girl
Farm Girl Gone Bad Friday
REVIEWED Tue. Mar. 19
10
Girl
..TODAY IN BARRIE GWEN...Top Notch .service ....Dont miss out ..647 518-1191
REVIEWED Fri. May. 11
10
Girl
Wild Irish Duo! Barrie Sept 27-29 200hh Full Interact With U & Each Other! 3 CAN CHEW!
REVIEWED Wed. Nov. 02
10
Girl
LAST 2 days 438 896 4099 InTown Now Your Favorite Alexxiasensuel and Horn
REVIEWED Thu. Nov. 08
9
Girl
COLLINGWOOD COUGAR wants to Pounce on You !!
REVIEWED Sun. Sep. 16
9
Girl
Mindy-$80hh Shower With Me Body Slide Hair Flow Mouth Massage full & More! 11AM-8pm WEEKDAYS
REVIEWED Tue. May. 08
9
Girl
muskoka girls in bracebridge can host.
REVIEWED Wed. Oct. 18
9
Girl
Escort
REVIEWED Sun. Feb. 28
9
Girl
Allistons best kept secret sexy tight natural red head beautiful bombshell
REVIEWED Tue. Jun. 25
8
Girl
GUYS ITS SUNDAY FUNDAY & TALON'S READY W/A DEAL W/TALON
REVIEWED Sat. Jun. 23
8
Girl
The fire with in
REVIEWED Tue. Jan. 09
8
Girl
KRISTINE437 344 5083Busty PETITE For YOULingerie & Heels
REVIEWED Sat. Dec. 23
8
Girl
Fun , open minded & experienced
REVIEWED Wed. Jul. 10
7
Girl
long weekend is over but you can still start your week off awesome with some naughty fun with me xx
REVIEWED Tue. Jul. 02
7
Girl
Cum See Barrie's Best! ~$65 Carcall Deal!! Discrete, Clean, and Real! Text Me @ (705)302-4122 For More lnfo(No Phone Calls Plz)...Sorry, No Incall Avail.
REVIEWED Tue. Apr. 16
7
Girl
BeUtIfUl CuRvY ClAsSy SeNsUaL 40DD Keswick area now, LeT mE PuT a SmIlE oN yOuR fAcE
REVIEWED Mon. Oct. 08
7
Girl
My Mouth Is Ready To Pleasure You! Come See This Busty BBW Babe! Available! Specials!
REVIEWED Fri. Jul. 20
7
Girl
Alliston brown hunnie
REVIEWED Tue. Jun. 12
7
Girl
Midnight is here for a few days in bracebridge
REVIEWED Sun. Apr. 08
7
Girl
Sea SPA Tender Compassionate Gorgeous CHINESEKOREAN Girls 705-252-2813
REVIEWED Mon. Feb. 19
7
Girl
Im back boys!!! come play with me and you will not regret it, I promise ;)
REVIEWED Mon. Feb. 11
6
Girl
****** Good Morning ****** MEGAN ****** So Sexy NO Desapointement ***** 5 ***** 2899752476
REVIEWED Wed. Nov. 28
6
Girl
Car Fun Anyone!!!!?? lets do something!!!
REVIEWED Thu. Aug. 02
6
Girl
$ 60 less hassle than a girlfriend, cheaper than a wife. Incalls only
REVIEWED Fri. Jul. 20
6
Girl
NEW NEW!! BIG BOOTY Italian brunette 437-984-6006 STR.@P PLAY & G.r.e.e.k
REVIEWED Sun. Apr. 22
6
Girl
Stacy Sweet weekday specials
REVIEWED Thu. Mar. 08
6
Girl
Miss Riley ~HighClass ~Tight~Girl~Next~Door
REVIEWED Sun. Dec. 17
6
Girl
BAD GIRL G R E E K FREAK - Big Tiits - Slim Waist - Lingerie & Heels
REVIEWED Wed. Mar. 01
6
Girl
Sexy mature companion, discrete, passionate, upscale for mature men
REVIEWED Mon. Jan. 23
6
Girl
Country girl in barrie
REVIEWED Thu. Dec. 08
6
Girl
Serena NEW A Sweet & Petite East Coast Treat 506-447-7252 Pretty&Mature
REVIEWED Tue. Dec. 06
6
Girl
Allistons Hot choclate. (car call ) only
REVIEWED Sat. May. 21
6
Girl
Avery 705 241 7552 hey boyz looking for an afternoon snack
REVIEWED Sat. Jun. 15
5
Girl
Violet haze has ass for days...come see the best barrie has to offer!!!!! 7055006910