Close

Choose a Location

Panel

The Category that you are currently viewing is:
 ADULT(Escorts)
This section gives you access to all Posts from the following Sources:
Cheepo's List
Escort Babylon
MegaPersonals
City Pages (TransX)
King-Dong Ent (Spazilla)

VIEW LISTS HERE

ListCrawler
SAVE POST

Lets you to Save your selected Posts permanently & anonymously. The Saved Posts are never stored on your device, and do not leave any trace - yet you can instantly and securely access them anywhere, anytime.

ListCrawler
ADD NOTE

Gives you the ability to make Private Notes and comments on specific Posts and store them for future reference.

ListCrawler
HILIGHT POST

Permits you to temporarily mark select Posts for easy and quick visibility. This is especially useful for comparison shopping while considering options. "Hilight" compiles all Marked Posts under a single "Hilights List". (Hilighted Posts and are automatically deleted after 6 hours.)

Copyright © 2013-2016 If you have a post you'd like displayed in Escort Babylon, you may place it HERE

Oklahoma City
Tue. Dec. 06
REVIEWED Tue. Dec. 06
2
Girl
specials today the baddest🥰😍⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Mon. Dec. 05
REVIEWED Mon. Dec. 05
2
Girl
MASTERS IN THROATOLOGY.... CLASS IN SESSION
REVIEWED Mon. Dec. 05
7
Girl
1oo% R E ₳ L✨💭 ⅅℛℰᎯℳ Ꮆℐℛℒ 🎀💋ıяяєṡıṡṭıɞʟє 👅 💦 💎
Sun. Dec. 04
REVIEWED Sun. Dec. 04
1
Girl
💦💦💦Perfect Girl Next Door💦💦💦💦💫💫 Sexy curves💫💫💫 Available now 💘
Thu. Dec. 01
REVIEWED Thu. Dec. 01
58
Girl
💫💟SEXY SELENA💟💫BLACK && SPANISH💟NO OUTCALLS💫💟🌈100$ MINIMUM💟🌈(NO 🐴🍆)💟💫NW EXPRESSWAY AREA💟💫INCALLS ONLY💫💟PLEASURABLE EXPERIENCE💫💟PURE SATISFACTION💟💫LETS HAVE SOME FUN💟💫
Wed. Nov. 30
REVIEWED Wed. Nov. 30
1
Girl
British Blue-eyed Bombshell *NO DEPOSIT and payment after service*
Tue. Nov. 29
REVIEWED Tue. Nov. 29
10
Girl
(346) 763-9506
Mon. Nov. 28
REVIEWED Mon. Nov. 28
4
Girl
▬❥ TRUST ME & TRY ME▬❥--(24/7)--❤SKILLED❤--- NATURAL WOMAN ---❤ MATURE❤ BLONDE ❤ SEXY ▬❥ ---- "LOVE What I Do!"-----
Sat. Nov. 26
REVIEWED Sat. Nov. 26
1
Girl
Mistress Demi
Fri. Nov. 25
REVIEWED Fri. Nov. 25
1
Girl
Ho ho ho
Thu. Nov. 24
REVIEWED Thu. Nov. 24
3
Girl
🥵💦Long Slow Strokes Make Me Creamy💦🥵
Mon. Nov. 21
REVIEWED Mon. Nov. 21
3
Girl
❗NEW IN TOWN❗Incalls only baby💦💦
REVIEWED Mon. Nov. 21
1
Girl
Down on your luck!🍀Let Miley baby be your hood luck charm! ill have you Feeling like you hit the jackpot!💰🍀💵🎰😻😉💋car fun specials all night long!
Sun. Nov. 20
REVIEWED Sun. Nov. 20
2
Girl
juicy*phat*wett*pussy
Sat. Nov. 19
REVIEWED Sat. Nov. 19
23
Girl
Hottest Ssbbw Snowbunny
REVIEWED Sat. Nov. 19
1
Girl
Come see me 💦😍
Thu. Nov. 17
REVIEWED Thu. Nov. 17
1
Girl
SWEETEST TREAT🍨🍦🍧 WET, TIGHT, AND JUICY 😩💦💦💦💦
REVIEWED Thu. Nov. 17
1
Girl
✨🍫 CHOCOLATE FEVER ✨🍫🤤 ‼OUTCALL & INCALL AVAILABLE‼🤤
Wed. Nov. 09
REVIEWED Wed. Nov. 09
7
Girl
Nice in right an tight
Mon. Nov. 07
REVIEWED Mon. Nov. 07
1
Girl
👅cum see baby girl
Sun. Nov. 06
REVIEWED Sun. Nov. 06
16
Girl
🔥 The Real Experience is Right Here 🔥 Best Vixen In Town 🔥 Let Heat things Up
REVIEWED Sun. Nov. 06
2
Girl
LAST DAY!! AIRPORT!! NEW IN TOWN!! Вєттєя n Wetter*ⓣⓘⓖⓗⓣⓔⓡ* т♡ρ ♡ƒ тhє ℓιηєBBW🦄 H℮R℮ 2βℓΟω γΟυr mind✨💘
Sat. Nov. 05
REVIEWED Sat. Nov. 05
16
Girl
120$ hhr🌈🌀P💋🌈U💰🌀S🔥🌈S💧🌀Y💦🌈🌀R💋🌈E🔥🌀A💧🌈D🌊🌀Y💋🌈🌀🌈🌀🌈🌀🌈🌀🌈🌀💋💧💰🌊💰💧💰💦
Thu. Nov. 03
REVIEWED Thu. Nov. 03
13
Girl
(210) 677-9521
Tue. Nov. 01
REVIEWED Tue. Nov. 01
13
Girl
(773) 251-3717
Sun. Oct. 30
REVIEWED Sun. Oct. 30
1
Girl
SUNDAY'S SPECIALS INCALL OR OUTCALL!! 💯AVAILABLE DAY OR NIGHT😘
Fri. Oct. 28
REVIEWED Fri. Oct. 28
1
Girl
Hot Mom
Wed. Oct. 26
REVIEWED Wed. Oct. 26
4
Girl
💦💦60🌹qv & 100🌹hh
Mon. Oct. 24
REVIEWED Mon. Oct. 24
9
Girl
💦🍍💦All MS NATURAL 💦🍍💦North Oklahoma City /Edmond area
Sun. Oct. 23
REVIEWED Sun. Oct. 23
28
Girl
(562) 331-1366
Sat. Oct. 22
REVIEWED Sat. Oct. 22
8
Girl
**Head doctor Devil 👿😈
Tue. Oct. 18
REVIEWED Tue. Oct. 18
48
Girl
TeXaS 🔴🔴 HOT [email protected]'D PLAYMATE 🔴🔴 LeAv!NG T0m0Rr0w 🔴🔴 100% REAL PICS - 26
Sun. Oct. 16
REVIEWED Sun. Oct. 16
2
Girl
Cum have fun with bunni
Sat. Oct. 15
REVIEWED Sat. Oct. 15
1
Girl
cum see us Daddy 2 girl special😋💃🏾
Wed. Oct. 12
REVIEWED Wed. Oct. 12
75
Girl
Girl you wish lived next door...in Okc
REVIEWED Wed. Oct. 12
5
Girl
💜Big Girl Cutie💜wit💜a💜Phat lil Booty💜
Tue. Oct. 11
REVIEWED Tue. Oct. 11
5
Girl
2 days LEFT!! BNG QUEEN RETIRING
Mon. Oct. 10
REVIEWED Mon. Oct. 10
21
Girl
💋💙 UR favorite #1 BBW is back NOW💦💋
Fri. Oct. 07
REVIEWED Fri. Oct. 07
3
Girl
😘Your midnight pleasure💜
REVIEWED Fri. Oct. 07
30
Girl
Thick 👅 chicks💋 taste 👅 better 💋IN TOWN FOR ONE NIGHT!! CUM SEE ME
REVIEWED Fri. Oct. 07
12
Girl
(760) 475-9504
REVIEWED Fri. Oct. 07
1
Girl
✨extra extra read all about Hot sexy caramel chocolate delight✨
REVIEWED Fri. Oct. 07
4
Girl
♡ • ♡ • ♡ • ♡ BRAND NEW SLUT (AVAILABLE NOW!!!!) (• ♡ • ♡ • ♡ BONNIE!!! • ♡ • ♡ • ♡ ) - 28
Sun. Oct. 02
REVIEWED Sun. Oct. 02
1
Girl
Staci Doll 💋🥰😍😩😋
Wed. Sep. 28
REVIEWED Wed. Sep. 28
28
Girl
📢🌹🌹🌹SPECIAL🌹🌹🌹📢
REVIEWED Wed. Sep. 28
24
Girl
🔥🔝Only In Town For The Weekend!! 💦💋
Tue. Sep. 27
REVIEWED Tue. Sep. 27
3
Girl
READY TO PLAY ‼ 💦 ⬇READ BEFORE BOOKING⬇
Sun. Sep. 25
REVIEWED Sun. Sep. 25
18
Girl
■□■□■♤No upfront fee ...call me myra!♤■□■□■
REVIEWED Sun. Sep. 25
2
Girl
Come get sticky in my Honeypot 🍯
Sat. Sep. 24
REVIEWED Sat. Sep. 24
16
Girl
Natalie Sky Hot Sexy Blonde Available Now
REVIEWED Sat. Sep. 24
16
Girl
💜Incall QV Specials💜Greek Special Is Back 💦 A Pussy So Tight And Wet Youll Never Forget💜