Panel

The Category that you are currently viewing is:
 ADULT(Escorts)
This section gives you access to all Posts from the following Sources:
Cheepo's List
Escort Babylon
MegaPersonals
City Pages (TransX)
King-Dong Ent (Spazilla)

VIEW LISTS HERE

ListCrawler
SAVE POST

Lets you to Save your selected Posts permanently & anonymously. The Saved Posts are never stored on your device, and do not leave any trace - yet you can instantly and securely access them anywhere, anytime.

ListCrawler
ADD NOTE

Gives you the ability to make Private Notes and comments on specific Posts and store them for future reference.

ListCrawler
HILIGHT POST

Permits you to temporarily mark select Posts for easy and quick visibility. This is especially useful for comparison shopping while considering options. "Hilight" compiles all Marked Posts under a single "Hilights List". (Hilighted Posts and are automatically deleted after 6 hours.)

Copyright © 2013-2016 If you have a post you'd like displayed in Escort Babylon, you may place it HERE

Close

Choose a Location

Oklahoma City
REVIEWED Wed. Oct. 21
14
Girl
big bOObs 36G 1600cc Implants Texan Brunette Bombshell
REVIEWED Sun. Oct. 11
10
Girl
MYRA IS BACK!!! specials! 4053031003
REVIEWED Fri. Sep. 11
10
Girl
SEXY FREAK IN OKC, OK!! NEW TO AREA LOOKIN FOR A GOOD TIME hMu!!..
REVIEWED Thu. Aug. 13
9
Girl
OUTCALL ONLY All Natural Thick Goddess Super Soaker
REVIEWED Tue. Jun. 16
8
Girl
BUSTY SOUTHERN GIRL READY 2 PLEASE U
REVIEWED Sun. Oct. 18
7
Girl
Sneak Away LET'S PLAY
REVIEWED Sat. Aug. 08
7
Girl
most inquired dont miss your chance
REVIEWED Tue. Oct. 20
6
Girl
Im Back Specials All Day Facetime Verification Aval 100% Real
REVIEWED Tue. Sep. 01
6
Girl
UR favorite big booty treat is feeling Naughty, come dive right in NOW
REVIEWED Thu. Apr. 04
6
Girl
Transexual Millie
REVIEWED Wed. Oct. 14
5
Girl
Sugar thats always SWEET
REVIEWED Sat. Aug. 29
5
Girl
Pay the Head Goddess for a suck n slob
REVIEWED Thu. Aug. 06
5
Girl
Chocolate Bombshell
REVIEWED Fri. Jul. 03
5
Girl
is all imma say
REVIEWED Tue. Oct. 20
4
Girl
Dr. Suknfuk now accepting new patients
REVIEWED Tue. Oct. 20
4
Girl
Sweet sensation
REVIEWED Sat. Oct. 17
4
Girl
ExoticPrincess
REVIEWED Fri. Oct. 16
3
Girl
Savannah Takes Austin
REVIEWED Sat. Aug. 01
3
Girl
SweetNewTreat
REVIEWED Wed. May. 20
3
Girl
sExXxY cUrVaCeOuS BlUe EyEd BeAuTy With BaNg'N 55IN sUpEr BoOtY
REVIEWED Mon. Apr. 06
3
Girl
AVAILABLE NOW WHO'S READY NOW
REVIEWED Wed. Mar. 25
3
Girl
THIRSTY THURSDAY
REVIEWED Wed. Jul. 17
3
Girl
Sexy Fun Puerto Rican
REVIEWED Thu. Oct. 22
2
Girl
CummSeeMee Incall Specials QV , HHR , && HR
REVIEWED Sun. Oct. 18
2
Girl
S$$$$SPECIALS! CAR-DATES!!!HIT ME NOW!!!!WAT DAT MOUFTH DEW
REVIEWED Thu. Oct. 15
2
Girl
A Divine experience with yours truly
REVIEWED Tue. Oct. 13
2
Girl
Sexy Seductive Sweet and Sensual. Gorgeous Girl Next Door! Make Your Dreams Come True!
REVIEWED Mon. Sep. 21
2
Girl
Exotic and SEXY
REVIEWED Mon. Sep. 14
2
Girl
TRUCKER SPECIAL
REVIEWED Sun. Aug. 30
2
Girl
BBW_looking for fun!
REVIEWED Wed. Aug. 05
2
Girl
romanionpassionateseductive Sexy latina tight an spicy
REVIEWED Tue. Jun. 30
2
Girl
Funtime massage !
REVIEWED Wed. Jun. 24
2
Girl
Rachel Smith
REVIEWED Sun. Mar. 22
2
Girl
h LUmt v Avb
REVIEWED Wed. Jan. 01
2
Girl
Available Now in Quail Springs! MATURE HOTTIE BOOK YOUR APT NOW!
REVIEWED Thu. Oct. 24
2
Girl
Lyrica's Luscious Lips all over your body!! 4052833221
REVIEWED Wed. Oct. 21
1
Girl
Alyssa Andrews NeW Available Gentlemens favorite Blonde
REVIEWED Thu. Oct. 08
1
Girl
AVAILABLE NOW WHO'S READY NOW
REVIEWED Thu. Oct. 01
1
Girl
ITS FRECKLE FACE GODDESS IN TOWN INCALL AND OUT
REVIEWED Wed. Sep. 30
1
Girl
sexy hot strawberry queen
REVIEWED Fri. Sep. 18
1
Girl
when I Deep Throat them I turn them into atalkers
REVIEWED Fri. Sep. 04
1
Girl
Mercedes'Bendzo (Incall/Outcall)
REVIEWED Thu. Sep. 03
1
Girl
Let me make your fantasies a reality baby
REVIEWED Sat. Aug. 29
1
Girl
Come Get A Double Dipp Of ChocolateINCALL/OUTCALL
REVIEWED Fri. Aug. 07
1
Girl
100% Florida Grown come let me do all the things your wife\girlfriend won't
REVIEWED Sun. Aug. 02
1
Girl
OUTCALL ONLY NylaBabyyyy INVADES OKC today ONLY
REVIEWED Fri. Jul. 31
1
Girl
Once a year Birthday Specials are here!
REVIEWED Mon. Jun. 22
1
Girl
Diamond
REVIEWED Thu. Apr. 23
1
Girl
Classy Thick Ready 2 fuck n Suck
REVIEWED Fri. Feb. 28
1
Girl
Nuru Therapist of your Dreams ~Classy Personal & Professional... Are You Ready For Your
REVIEWED Mon. Jan. 27
1
Girl
Blonde bombshell