Panel

The Category that you are currently viewing is:
 ADULT(Escorts)
This section gives you access to all Posts from the following Sources:
Cheepo's List
Escort Babylon
MegaPersonals
City Pages (TransX)
King-Dong Ent (Spazilla)

VIEW LISTS HERE

ListCrawler
SAVE POST

Lets you to Save your selected Posts permanently & anonymously. The Saved Posts are never stored on your device, and do not leave any trace - yet you can instantly and securely access them anywhere, anytime.

ListCrawler
ADD NOTE

Gives you the ability to make Private Notes and comments on specific Posts and store them for future reference.

ListCrawler
HILIGHT POST

Permits you to temporarily mark select Posts for easy and quick visibility. This is especially useful for comparison shopping while considering options. "Hilight" compiles all Marked Posts under a single "Hilights List". (Hilighted Posts and are automatically deleted after 6 hours.)

Copyright © 2013-2016 If you have a post you'd like displayed in Escort Babylon, you may place it HERE

Close

Choose a Location

Oklahoma City
REVIEWED Mon. Dec. 28
35
Girl
Sweet Young Woman.
REVIEWED Wed. Mar. 17
16
Girl
OKLAHOMA THIS CLASSY BUXOM is VISITING 4 LIMITED TIME 100% REAL BOOK NOW
REVIEWED Mon. Dec. 21
12
Girl
JUICYReL NR.U.S.H {{SUPA}}T.I.G.H.TMIST EBONY X.x.X HeAd NURSE
REVIEWED Tue. Feb. 23
11
Girl
Blonde Busty Russian Bombshell Just visiting
REVIEWED Mon. Jan. 13
9
Girl
LAST NIGHT IN TOWN BBBJ EXPERT AVAILABLE NOW near Quail Springs Mall
REVIEWED Fri. Apr. 02
7
Girl
Come dive into Ur favorite one of a kind BBW
REVIEWED Mon. Mar. 01
7
Girl
RED HEADRED HEADRED HEADx
REVIEWED Sun. Apr. 11
6
Girl
I'm ready only contact me when you are ready best head doctor ever
REVIEWED Sun. Mar. 21
6
Girl
yes i trade bbbjs for tabs or percs get this concieted ass head game
REVIEWED Mon. Mar. 15
6
Girl
Willing To Lie About How We Met
REVIEWED Sun. Feb. 14
6
Girl
Mixed Drinks and Pussy Cake Text Me Now!!!!
REVIEWED Wed. Feb. 10
6
Girl
Redheaded PAWG
REVIEWED Tue. Nov. 03
6
Girl
BUSTY ERICA JADE Near Tinker AVAILABLE NOW
REVIEWED Thu. Apr. 04
6
Girl
TRANSEXUAL MILLIE
REVIEWED Tue. Apr. 20
4
Girl
Lyrica's Luscious Lips all over your body
REVIEWED Tue. Apr. 13
4
Girl
lets have some fun!!!
REVIEWED Sun. Apr. 11
4
Girl
A Divine experience with yours truly
REVIEWED Sun. Mar. 14
4
Girl
One of a Kind Sweet Petite Spinner
REVIEWED Sun. Jan. 24
4
Girl
FREAKY ASS BITCH ON A FREAKY ASS FRIDAY
REVIEWED Mon. Sep. 28
4
Girl
New in town -Treat yourself to Black_queen
REVIEWED Sun. Apr. 18
3
Girl
BEAUTIFUL BUSTY BRUNETTE
REVIEWED Mon. Mar. 15
3
Girl
Full Fun Service massage!
REVIEWED Sat. Jan. 30
3
Girl
Mercedes'Bendzo Incall/Outcall
REVIEWED Wed. Apr. 21
2
Girl
Visiting OKC 3/11-3/14
REVIEWED Thu. Apr. 15
2
Girl
SplashCUMGETWET
REVIEWED Tue. Mar. 30
2
Girl
NO TEXT Biggest Boobs In Se Okc No Q.V. Period
REVIEWED Fri. Jan. 29
2
Girl
LAST DAY 100hh all3holes Special inCALL msog included
REVIEWED Fri. Jan. 15
2
Girl
SUBCRIBE TO MY ONLYFANS(description in bio)IF YOU CANT SEE ME IN PERSONSMURFETTE WET SLIP INSIDE
REVIEWED Thu. Oct. 22
2
Girl
Incall && outcall Specials From Kandi
REVIEWED Sun. Aug. 30
2
Girl
BBW_ 44ddds ALL REAL
REVIEWED Thu. Apr. 22
1
Girl
IM READY DONT CONTACT ME UNLESS U R 2!
REVIEWED Thu. Apr. 15
1
Girl
sexy Blonde Angel juicy booty ready to play now
REVIEWED Mon. Apr. 12
1
Girl
I LOVE OLDER MEN!!
REVIEWED Mon. Mar. 29
1
Girl
Creamy Dreams UPSCALE BBW EDITION .
REVIEWED Tue. Mar. 23
1
Girl
BBW_
REVIEWED Thu. Mar. 18
1
Girl
OFFICIAL SWEETS GOT THAT GOOD NAH-NAH AND HEAD! OUT CALLS AVAILABLE!!
REVIEWED Fri. Mar. 12
1
Girl
small waist pretty face let's party and play 24/7 Hot Blonde Party Girl
REVIEWED Mon. Mar. 01
1
Girl
REVIEWED Mon. Jan. 18
1
Girl
Sexy... Shorty......
REVIEWED Thu. Jan. 07
1
Girl
CUM SEE ME I240 AND WESTERN
REVIEWED Tue. Dec. 29
1
Girl
Enids treat
REVIEWED Wed. Dec. 23
1
Girl
EarlyValentine's Pussy/Throat Before I GoSuperHeadsThroatBaYBeebbbjMouthWaterinSpecials
REVIEWED Tue. Dec. 15
1
Girl
Brooklyn Is Back By Popular Demand!!4058251703
REVIEWED Sun. Dec. 13
1
Girl
Classic Cleopatra
REVIEWED Thu. Dec. 10
1
Girl
ExoticEroticSensual Goddess 100% REAL 100% FUN & WILD
REVIEWED Fri. Nov. 06
1
Girl
please dont waste my time
REVIEWED Sat. Oct. 17
1
Girl
Nympho Next Door
REVIEWED Tue. Sep. 22
1
Girl
One Night Only End The Week The Right Way
REVIEWED Sun. Aug. 02
1
Girl
OUTCALL SPECIAL NYLABABY INVADES OKC today ONLYYY!!!!
REVIEWED Thu. Apr. 23
1
Girl
Classy Thick Ready 2 fuck n Suck
REVIEWED Thu. Oct. 17
1
Girl
IM LONELY GD PU$$Y **ANDD** GD HEAD INCLL ONLY AVAILABLE