Close

Choose a Location

Panel

The Category that you are currently viewing is:
 ADULT(Escorts)
This section gives you access to all Posts from the following Sources:
Cheepo's List
Escort Babylon
MegaPersonals
City Pages (TransX)
King-Dong Ent (Spazilla)

VIEW LISTS HERE

ListCrawler
SAVE POST

Lets you to Save your selected Posts permanently & anonymously. The Saved Posts are never stored on your device, and do not leave any trace - yet you can instantly and securely access them anywhere, anytime.

ListCrawler
ADD NOTE

Gives you the ability to make Private Notes and comments on specific Posts and store them for future reference.

ListCrawler
HILIGHT POST

Permits you to temporarily mark select Posts for easy and quick visibility. This is especially useful for comparison shopping while considering options. "Hilight" compiles all Marked Posts under a single "Hilights List". (Hilighted Posts and are automatically deleted after 6 hours.)

Copyright © 2013-2016 If you have a post you'd like displayed in Escort Babylon, you may place it HERE

Tulsa
Sat. Jan. 28
REVIEWED Sat. Jan. 28
4
Girl
pleasing you pleases me
Tue. Jan. 24
REVIEWED Tue. Jan. 24
2
Girl
1 NIGHT ONLY IN TULSA!!!! British Blue-eyed Bombshell
Fri. Jan. 20
REVIEWED Fri. Jan. 20
4
Girl
Leaving @ Checkout🥶🥶 Thick Thigh Saves Lives // Supa Soft // Bbw Kieara Butts 100% Real
Thu. Jan. 19
REVIEWED Thu. Jan. 19
78
Girl
Girl you wish lived next door...
Wed. Jan. 18
REVIEWED Wed. Jan. 18
2
Girl
l💕💕NEW BUSTY TREAT💦CALIFORNIA BABE❤💕
REVIEWED Wed. Jan. 18
6
Girl
Fiona Bartleville Ok
Sun. Jan. 15
REVIEWED Sun. Jan. 15
33
Girl
BIG BOOTY BBW NEW TO TOWN ONLY HERE FOR THE NIGHT!!!
Sun. Jan. 08
REVIEWED Sun. Jan. 08
1
Girl
Top NotcH Service At It’s Best🥂UPSCALE GENTLEMEN ONLY🫶ABSOLUTELY NO LOW BALLER✌🚫
REVIEWED Sun. Jan. 08
1
Girl
PUERTO RICAN COUGAR MAMI READY FOR SOME ACTION 💥👅🩸🍓💋 - 44
Fri. Jan. 06
REVIEWED Fri. Jan. 06
82
Girl
❤💫❤💫HEADY BETTY IS HERE!!! SHORT TIME ONLY!💦❤ HIGHLY REVIEWED!! NO GAG REFLEX!! ALL NATURAL G CUPS!! WET WETTT😻!! PORN STAR EXPERIENCE!! 🤤💦
Wed. Jan. 04
REVIEWED Wed. Jan. 04
1
Girl
➡👅 CℓiCK ME DADDY❗ExOTiC❗👑🍍Juicy ⭐BARBiEDOℓL⭐ 💄CaℓℓNow📲 tel.
Sun. Jan. 01
REVIEWED Sun. Jan. 01
20
Girl
💋🍥💋🍥💋🍥⬛🔳◾MY oH MyRa 405-303-1003◾🔳⬛🍥💋🍥💋🍥💋
Sat. Dec. 31
REVIEWED Sat. Dec. 31
2
Girl
I can show you better than I can tell you!!
REVIEWED Sat. Dec. 31
2
Girl
hi my name is tiffany ! i do outcalls and incalls ! my rates are 15 nins $120 30 mins $150 1hour $200 2hours $300 , im available anytime !i do everything but ANAL! ready to meet and be sexy wheneaver you are .
Tue. Dec. 27
REVIEWED Tue. Dec. 27
2
Girl
💦💋Face FucCiN 🤪🤪 OnlyFaNS BaBE 💋💋 FaceTime Shows Available Now
Mon. Dec. 26
REVIEWED Mon. Dec. 26
1
Girl
blUU bUNNY 🚗 CARDATES, OUTCALLS 🛻 😘🍆💦 NEW PHOTOS💎
Wed. Dec. 14
REVIEWED Wed. Dec. 14
2
Girl
SWEET😻⭐15o-hr⭐🔆No poor Guys🌟🌟no qv's🌟🔆🔆
Sun. Dec. 11
REVIEWED Sun. Dec. 11
4
Girl
(205) 864-6153
Thu. Dec. 08
REVIEWED Thu. Dec. 08
8
Girl
PRETTY & CURVY BBW SLUT - CUM FIND OUT....
REVIEWED Thu. Dec. 08
1
Girl
100$ SPECIAL NOW NO UPFRONT FEES AVAILABLE NOW
Tue. Nov. 29
REVIEWED Tue. Nov. 29
30
Girl
512-552-4642. New Girl Tulsa ...Seeking. Older Gentleman 512-552-4642
Sat. Nov. 19
REVIEWED Sat. Nov. 19
1
Girl
✨ Outcalls,Car Dates,Truckstop Friendly ✨💦😘
Fri. Nov. 11
REVIEWED Fri. Nov. 11
6
Girl
💚Sexy💚 and Sweet💚 Klassy Kyndra
Sun. Nov. 06
REVIEWED Sun. Nov. 06
20
Girl
BreAnna Love 💋No Scams✔‼ ✅️No Deposit Required
Sat. Nov. 05
REVIEWED Sat. Nov. 05
16
Girl
70 qv 🌈🌀P💋🌈U💰🌀S🔥🌈S💧🌀Y💦🌈🌀R💋🌈E🔥🌀A💧🌈D🌊🌀Y💋🌈🌀💋💧💰🌊💰💧💰💦
Wed. Nov. 02
REVIEWED Wed. Nov. 02
14
Girl
Busty Beauty Available Now Call Me Im Real💋😻
Tue. Nov. 01
REVIEWED Tue. Nov. 01
13
Girl
(773) 251-3717
Sun. Oct. 30
REVIEWED Sun. Oct. 30
1
Girl
OUTCALL ONLY!! 💯 ONLY IN TOWN FOR A FEW NIGHTS😘
Sat. Oct. 29
REVIEWED Sat. Oct. 29
8
Girl
***** Available Now ****
Wed. Oct. 26
REVIEWED Wed. Oct. 26
2
Girl
💕💚💜💙💛💕💛💙💜💚❤💕❤💚💜💙💕💚💜💙💛💕💛💙💜💚❤💕❤💚💜💙
REVIEWED Wed. Oct. 26
4
Girl
💦Available 70🌸qv 100🌸hhr Special💦
Sat. Oct. 22
REVIEWED Sat. Oct. 22
4
Girl
Gorgeous Frech mixed beauty!!! Ready to please you now!!!! ! No DEPOSIT!!!! NO RUSH!!! NO LAW Enforcement!!! BEST BBBJ IN TULSA! Come see the best that youll ever meet!!!
Tue. Oct. 18
REVIEWED Tue. Oct. 18
21
Girl
♥♥♥Lovely ♥ Stacey ♥♥♥
Wed. Oct. 12
REVIEWED Wed. Oct. 12
5
Girl
💕thick and juicy 💕hot and ready
Tue. Oct. 11
REVIEWED Tue. Oct. 11
1
Girl
emerald eyed exotic
Fri. Oct. 07
REVIEWED Fri. Oct. 07
1
Girl
Slim Thick Carmel 🫦💧💧dripping thick is ever at your services come have A Good VIBE Full Of Good ENEGRY👅💦🍑 A Slow Hot In Sexy Time🥵🥵🥰🥰
Sat. Sep. 24
REVIEWED Sat. Sep. 24
16
Girl
(316) 779-5918
Fri. Sep. 23
REVIEWED Fri. Sep. 23
8
Girl
This is Mila! Tulsa. Oklahoma! Area! Read Ad and send a text! 🥰😘
Thu. Sep. 22
REVIEWED Thu. Sep. 22
3
Girl
Available now!
Tue. Sep. 20
REVIEWED Tue. Sep. 20
3
Girl
where dreams come true
Sun. Sep. 18
REVIEWED Sun. Sep. 18
2
Girl
💦hot,wet, and ready to meet your needs💦💋
Fri. Sep. 16
REVIEWED Fri. Sep. 16
10
Girl
(501) 413-3625
Sun. Sep. 11
REVIEWED Sun. Sep. 11
11
Girl
Piece of Texas 💦❤
Fri. Sep. 09
REVIEWED Fri. Sep. 09
6
Girl
Highly Reviewed! Sexy Blonde Nicole Foxx is Back 1 night ONLY - 22
Mon. Sep. 05
REVIEWED Mon. Sep. 05
3
Girl
💕💕Tired of the fakes?? 100% Real! Quality Seductive Hot Chick Ready For You 🌼✨💦💥💫🌹🌟💋 - 21
Wed. Aug. 31
REVIEWED Wed. Aug. 31
5
Girl
Daniela 🌹🌹🌹Visiting sunday
Fri. Aug. 26
REVIEWED Fri. Aug. 26
9
Girl
NewGirl💋😜SPECIALS💋Come See a Real Freak😜💦👅
Sat. Aug. 20
REVIEWED Sat. Aug. 20
10
Girl
🎀Barbies Dream House is Back one night only💦
Tue. Aug. 16
REVIEWED Tue. Aug. 16
5
Girl
Happy Hour Specials!
Sat. Aug. 13
REVIEWED Sat. Aug. 13
18
Girl
Barbie doll
Sat. Aug. 06
REVIEWED Sat. Aug. 06
7
Girl
🌺🌸Exotic Twin Special 💦💦 Ready For Fun 🥳