Panel

The Category that you are currently viewing is:
 ADULT(Escorts)
This section gives you access to all Posts from the following Sources:
Cheepo's List
Escort Babylon
MegaPersonals
City Pages (TransX)
King-Dong Ent (Spazilla)

VIEW LISTS HERE

ListCrawler
SAVE POST

Lets you to Save your selected Posts permanently & anonymously. The Saved Posts are never stored on your device, and do not leave any trace - yet you can instantly and securely access them anywhere, anytime.

ListCrawler
ADD NOTE

Gives you the ability to make Private Notes and comments on specific Posts and store them for future reference.

ListCrawler
HILIGHT POST

Permits you to temporarily mark select Posts for easy and quick visibility. This is especially useful for comparison shopping while considering options. "Hilight" compiles all Marked Posts under a single "Hilights List". (Hilighted Posts and are automatically deleted after 6 hours.)

Copyright © 2013-2016 If you have a post you'd like displayed in Escort Babylon, you may place it HERE

Close

Choose a Location

Tulsa
Tue. Aug. 03
REVIEWED Tue. Aug. 03
24
Girl
Heady Betty is in Tulsa cum find out why I'm booked all over the country
Mon. Aug. 02
REVIEWED Mon. Aug. 02
12
Girl
Sweet sensation
REVIEWED Mon. Aug. 02
6
Girl
Stop Look No Further Blonde Beauty VISTING
Sun. Aug. 01
REVIEWED Sun. Aug. 01
1
Girl
HOT HORNY GORGEOUS LIVING DOLL
REVIEWED Sun. Aug. 01
14
Girl
Lovely Stacey
Fri. Jul. 30
REVIEWED Fri. Jul. 30
3
Girl
200hr BBJ im creamy pussy SrY Treat _YY tT oU' oNN OV Y Nk Autumn slutty ass
Thu. Jul. 29
REVIEWED Thu. Jul. 29
4
Girl
COME SEE A FRESH FACE WHILE IM HERE
Wed. Jul. 28
REVIEWED Wed. Jul. 28
7
Girl
I I O T YO OTTTIT& IT
Sat. Jul. 24
REVIEWED Sat. Jul. 24
22
Girl
WHO WANTS TO CUM ANYWHERE
Wed. Jul. 21
REVIEWED Wed. Jul. 21
1
Girl
hot soaking pettite babe ready to play
REVIEWED Wed. Jul. 21
1
Girl
Hot '&& Horny
Mon. Jul. 19
REVIEWED Mon. Jul. 19
26
Girl
BIG BOOTY BBW NEW TO TOWN ONLY HERE FOR THE NIGHT!!!
REVIEWED Mon. Jul. 19
1
Girl
AVAILABLE Now by's d sbd's sc
Fri. Jul. 16
REVIEWED Fri. Jul. 16
1
Girl
Monday Special
REVIEWED Fri. Jul. 16
18
Girl
Hey TULSA im Mercedes and in town this weekend only!816 631 4425
Tue. Jul. 13
REVIEWED Tue. Jul. 13
1
Girl
5'2 Red Bone Full Of Fun Here to Make you Cum
Mon. Jul. 12
REVIEWED Mon. Jul. 12
10
Girl
BreAnna Love Real and Available Now
Sat. Jul. 10
REVIEWED Sat. Jul. 10
6
Girl
SEXY SLIM BAD GIRL with the CUTEST NIPPLES
Sun. Jul. 04
REVIEWED Sun. Jul. 04
1
Girl
It Is What It Is (Incall Only) (Covered)
Sat. Jul. 03
REVIEWED Sat. Jul. 03
3
Girl
SMURFETTE CHECKING OUT BY 11am BOOK APPOINTMENT IF YOUR CLIOSE TO MINGO RD
Wed. Jun. 30
REVIEWED Wed. Jun. 30
10
Girl
Blue balls got you down call a doctor a head doctor
Tue. Jun. 29
REVIEWED Tue. Jun. 29
53
Girl
Girl you wish lived next door...
Mon. Jun. 28
REVIEWED Mon. Jun. 28
7
Girl
Real Pic Real Meet ups No deposit.
Sat. Jun. 19
REVIEWED Sat. Jun. 19
1
Girl
hot and reaadyy to cumm
Fri. Jun. 18
REVIEWED Fri. Jun. 18
1
Girl
Whats your fetish Dont have 1 Ill give u 1 & make u like it!
REVIEWED Fri. Jun. 18
5
Girl
READ AD B4 YOU YOUR READY TO REQUEST MY SERVICE'S. Hey I'm Raven just in town for weekend..
Thu. Jun. 17
REVIEWED Thu. Jun. 17
2
Girl
Your favorite treat is back Tulsa
Sun. Jun. 13
REVIEWED Sun. Jun. 13
9
Girl
BIG BEAUTIFUL BOOBS
Sat. Jun. 12
REVIEWED Sat. Jun. 12
8
Girl
Barbies Dream House is Back one night only
Thu. Jun. 10
REVIEWED Thu. Jun. 10
7
Girl
spanish beauty lets start off the new year right
REVIEWED Thu. Jun. 10
1
Girl
INCALLS AND OUTCALLS AVAILABLE
Tue. Jun. 08
REVIEWED Tue. Jun. 08
8
Girl
Tushy Thursday
REVIEWED Tue. Jun. 08
7
Girl
**** Wet Ur Whestle !!!! *******
Mon. Jun. 07
REVIEWED Mon. Jun. 07
10
Girl
VISITING In South Tulsa 200+ Reviews Cerified HEAD DOCTOR NEW PICS
Mon. May. 31
REVIEWED Mon. May. 31
5
Girl
Divine is in Tulsa and ready to fool around
Tue. May. 04
REVIEWED Tue. May. 04
1
Girl
It Is What It Is (Incall Only) (Covered) (Hotel play)
Mon. Apr. 26
REVIEWED Mon. Apr. 26
8
Girl
THE FAMOUS MEMPHIS NICOLE
Wed. Apr. 21
REVIEWED Wed. Apr. 21
9
Girl
70 qv PUSSYREADY
Thu. Apr. 08
REVIEWED Thu. Apr. 08
10
Girl
MUSKOGEE OKLANO BETTER HEAD THAN RED MUSKOGEE OK
Sun. Apr. 04
REVIEWED Sun. Apr. 04
15
Girl
512-552-4642. New Girl Tulsa ...Seeking. Older Gentleman 512-552-4642
Mon. Mar. 22
REVIEWED Mon. Mar. 22
3
Girl
You Gone Think I Invented SexCallMe Cashmere
Sat. Mar. 20
REVIEWED Sat. Mar. 20
11
Girl
OUTCALL ONLY Real Deal Thickness viable Now Every Gentlemans Dreams Super Soaker
Wed. Mar. 17
REVIEWED Wed. Mar. 17
16
Girl
TULSA THIS CLASSY BUXOM is VISITING 4 LIMITED TIME 100% REAL BOOK NOW
Mon. Mar. 15
REVIEWED Mon. Mar. 15
3
Girl
ask about my specials
Fri. Mar. 12
REVIEWED Fri. Mar. 12
1
Girl
small waist pretty face let's party and play 24/7 Hot Blonde Party Girl
Thu. Mar. 11
REVIEWED Thu. Mar. 11
4
Girl
BEST IN THE MIDWESTplease read ad before
Sat. Mar. 06
REVIEWED Sat. Mar. 06
1
Girl
Wettest1 Hottie
Wed. Mar. 03
REVIEWED Wed. Mar. 03
2
Girl
100$ qv available now
Mon. Mar. 01
REVIEWED Mon. Mar. 01
1
Girl
I DO NOT TOLERATE ANY GAMES YOU WILL BE BLOCKED FOR GOOD
Thu. Feb. 25
REVIEWED Thu. Feb. 25
4
Girl
_ Just _ Arrived _ Exotic _ Classy _ Available _ Now
Wed. Feb. 17
REVIEWED Wed. Feb. 17
14
Girl
MY oH MyRa 405-303-1003