Panel

The Category that you are currently viewing is:
 ADULT(Escorts)
This section gives you access to all Posts from the following Sources:
Cheepo's List
Escort Babylon
MegaPersonals
City Pages (TransX)
King-Dong Ent (Spazilla)

VIEW LISTS HERE

ListCrawler
SAVE POST

Lets you to Save your selected Posts permanently & anonymously. The Saved Posts are never stored on your device, and do not leave any trace - yet you can instantly and securely access them anywhere, anytime.

ListCrawler
ADD NOTE

Gives you the ability to make Private Notes and comments on specific Posts and store them for future reference.

ListCrawler
HILIGHT POST

Permits you to temporarily mark select Posts for easy and quick visibility. This is especially useful for comparison shopping while considering options. "Hilight" compiles all Marked Posts under a single "Hilights List". (Hilighted Posts and are automatically deleted after 6 hours.)

Copyright © 2013-2016 If you have a post you'd like displayed in Escort Babylon, you may place it HERE

Close

Choose a Location

Tulsa
REVIEWED Fri. Jun. 21
40
Girl
Leah, awesome companionship
REVIEWED Mon. Jul. 08
24
Girl
JoJO 918-805-2037 Relax Enjoy Now 24/7
REVIEWED Fri. Apr. 12
14
Girl
It's Just Me And You, Sexy,Sensual, And Satisfying
REVIEWED Fri. Jun. 28
10
Girl
(918) 900-7095
REVIEWED Sun. Jul. 29
9
Girl
(918) 609-0977
REVIEWED Thu. Jul. 18
8
Girl
Sexxxy BBW Ready Now
REVIEWED Wed. Apr. 24
8
Girl
(918) 262-0996
REVIEWED Fri. May. 25
8
Girl
All new pics! Smoking hot
REVIEWED Sun. Jan. 13
7
Girl
(918) 861-6221
REVIEWED Fri. Dec. 07
7
Girl
Miss Me? I've Missed You!
REVIEWED Fri. Nov. 10
7
Girl
Beautiful Blonde
REVIEWED Fri. Jul. 05
6
Girl
Sinfully sweet
REVIEWED Thu. Jun. 06
6
Girl
New Asian Girls 918-208-5889
REVIEWED Wed. May. 15
6
Girl
Sensually, Skilled Mature
REVIEWED Tue. Apr. 24
6
Girl
Grey sky
REVIEWED Tue. Apr. 24
6
Girl
Bombshell Bruinett guaranteed service
REVIEWED Tue. Apr. 10
6
Girl
Sexyclassybrunette27
REVIEWED Sat. Mar. 17
6
Girl
Alluring Alexis Always Available
REVIEWED Thu. Mar. 15
6
Girl
Kat
REVIEWED Wed. Feb. 21
6
Girl
Sexy ~ Mature Classy ~ Sassy
REVIEWED Tue. Jul. 09
5
Girl
U want to.....?
REVIEWED Sat. Jun. 22
5
Girl
Satisfaction is an understatementCome see for yourself LisaLand
REVIEWED Sun. Jun. 09
5
Girl
(918) 260-8473
REVIEWED Sat. Nov. 03
5
Girl
In NEED of lots of TLC NOW... I can come to YOU REAL 34gggs AVAILABLE NOW
REVIEWED Sat. Mar. 17
5
Girl
Midnight Delight 9185168730
REVIEWED Sun. Jul. 07
4
Girl
Waiting for you!
REVIEWED Sat. Jun. 16
4
Girl
(918) 438-4047
REVIEWED Sat. Nov. 11
4
Girl
Thursday with this fun redhead !!
REVIEWED Fri. Jul. 05
3
Girl
LET ME TAKE YOU TO THE STARS 918-358-0890
REVIEWED Tue. Apr. 09
3
Girl
(918) 932-4522
REVIEWED Wed. Oct. 24
3
Girl
Relaxation massage ~ Hours change
REVIEWED Mon. Oct. 08
3
Girl
Looking for a real woman call me I'm ready to have a good time.
REVIEWED Wed. Apr. 25
3
Girl
MsChrissy
REVIEWED Fri. Feb. 09
3
Girl
(580) 919-6215
REVIEWED Sun. Jan. 28
3
Girl
ClaSsY HoT LaTina
REVIEWED Fri. Jan. 05
3
Girl
Dynamite In a Small package
REVIEWED Sat. Dec. 09
3
Girl
Touch MeTease MeKiss MePlease MeIm Ready For You 100% Real m
REVIEWED Tue. Sep. 26
3
Girl
Sex Kitten Girl next door is back ;)))
REVIEWED Mon. May. 27
2
Girl
WE SHOULD FUCK. Like right now, right here. Hard and fast.
REVIEWED Thu. Apr. 25
2
Girl
(214) 516-7971
REVIEWED Wed. Nov. 28
2
Girl
Have A Taste Of My Treats Qv Special Dont Miss Out
REVIEWED Thu. Sep. 27
2
Girl
SweetTexasTreat
REVIEWED Sun. Jul. 08
2
Girl
Bailey is back &sexy as ever !!!!
REVIEWED Sun. Jun. 17
2
Girl
COmE SeE Me NoW
REVIEWED Tue. Apr. 03
2
Girl
Specials with nicky
REVIEWED Sun. Mar. 18
2
Girl
(918) 276-3198
REVIEWED Sun. Mar. 11
2
Girl
(539) 424-9904
REVIEWED Sat. Feb. 24
2
Girl
(661) 534-6008
REVIEWED Tue. Feb. 20
2
Girl
(806) 690-0623
REVIEWED Fri. Feb. 02
2
Girl
(806) 471-1365
REVIEWED Thu. Feb. 01
2
Girl
(972) 855-7993